Work What the Butler Saw
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • England
Creator Contributors

Australia Council for the Arts

Melbourne Theatre Company

Q Theatre Company

The University of Melbourne

New South Wales Government

State Theatre Company of South Australia

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

Canberra Repertory Society

Company B Belvoir

Darwin Theatre Group

Gainsborough Amateur Dramatic Society

Gary Penny Productions

Graduate Dramatic Society GRADS

Hunter Valley Theatre Company

J. C. Williamson Theatres Limited (1943-1976)

Ku-ring-gai Municipal Council

Marian Street Theatre Limited

Melbourne City Council

Melbourne University Student Union Inc

Melbourne University Theatre Board

Mod Media Pty Ltd

National Theatre Inc.

Olde Kings Music Hall Restaurant

Orange City Council

Penrith City Council

Playbox Theatres Pty Limited

Salisbury Theatre Company

St Mary's College

Stanwell Park Arts Theatre (SPAT)

The Alexander Theatre Company

The Australian Council for the Arts

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

The Hole in the Wall Theatre Company

The Players Company

The University of Adelaide Theatre Guild

Theatre South

Joe Orton - Playwright

Richard Brooks - Actor, Director

Arthur Dicks - Designer

Judith McGrath - Actor

Simon Phillips - Director

Richard Piper - Actor

Richard Roberts - Designer

Colin Alexander - Lighting Operator

Shane Bourne - Actor

Michael Davis - Actor

Kevin Harrington - Actor

Libby Higgin - Stage Manager

Bob Hornery - Actor

Edgar Metcalfe - Director

Genevieve Mooy - Actor

Jackie Nieuwenhuizen - Assistant Stage Manager

Peter Reynolds - Actor

Peter Roehlen - Production Manager

Kerry Saxby - Sound Designer

John Scholes - Actor

Philip Wadds - Lighting Designer

Peter Adams - Actor

Hartley Anderson - Designer

Patricia Andrews - Properties Master

Jeff Ashby - Actor

Geoffrey Atkins - Actor

Van Badham - Director

Elspeth Ballantyne - Actor

Emma Bargery - Actor

Don Barkham - Actor

Alan Becher - Actor

Sue Becker - Actor

Micki Beckett - Actor

Chris Benaud - Actor

Pat Bishop - Actor

Colin Boldra - Actor

John Bowman - Actor

Liz Bradley - Director

Alan Brel - Actor

Arthur Brigg - Director

Marcus Brimms - Lighting Designer

Katy Brinson - Actor

Dani Brown - Costume Co-ordinator

Joan Bruce - Actor

Deirdre Burges - Designer

Tyson Butler - Graphic Designer

Brett Carruthers - Lighting Designer

Mandy Clarke - Stage Manager

Terence Clarke - Director

Michael Coe - Actor

B. J. Cole - Actor

Peter Collingwood - Actor

Hugh Colman - Set Designer, Costume Designer

Eileen Colocott - Actor

Tom Considine - Actor

Jane Corin - Actor

Jill Crawford - Sound Designer

Richard Creswick - Actor

Eamon D'Arcy - Designer

Graham Daly - Sound Designer

Sandie Daly - Lighting Designer

Des Davis - Director

Pat Davis - Stage Manager

Leslie Dayman - Actor

Celia de Burgh - Actor

Anush de Costa - Set and/or Property Maker

Harry Dewar - Director

Arthur Dignam - Actor

Richard Dillane - Actor

Alan Docker - Actor

Michael Duffield - Actor

Aidan Duffy - Sound Operator/Engineer

Isabella Dunwill - Actor

Nicholas Eadie - Actor

Fran Edwards - Assistant Director

Barry Eggington - Producer

Andy Farrant - Assistant Stage Manager

Ben Farrell - Actor

Noel Ferrier - Actor

Jill Fisher - Actor

Michael Fisher - Assistant Stage Manager

Arthur Frame - Stage Manager

Corille Fraser - Actor

Ronald Frazer - Actor

Ben Gabriel - Actor

Reg Gillam - Actor

Max Gillies - Actor

Rebecca Gilling - Actor

Richard Glover - Actor

Brian Godfrey - Actor

Peter Gossner - Lighting Designer

John Gregg - Actor

Ron Hackett - Actor

Linal Haft - Actor

Sam Haft - Actor

Marcus Hale - Actor

Gavin Hamilton - Actor

Jane Harders - Actor

Vaughan Harmer - Actor

Graham Harvey - Actor

Jerry Hearn - Actor

Melanie Hibberd - Administrator

Basil Hogios - Composer

Philip Holder - Actor

Paul Hunt - Actor

Jessyka Hutchens - Actor

Leon Hutchinson - Director, Designer

Rodney Hutton - Actor

Arthur Hynes - Technical Director

Kevin Jackson - Actor

Colin Jacobus - Actor

John Pryce Jones - Designer

Paul Kaesler - Actor

Deborah Kennedy - Actor

Belinda Ketley - Actor

Robert Kimber - Director

Jacqueline Kott - Actor

Laurie Lane - Stage Manager

Rod Langlands - Actor

Alice Lau - Costume Designer

Stephen Lee - Director

Nigel Levings - Lighting Designer

Cheryl Madsen - Costume Maker

Grant Malcolm - Actor

Michael McCall - Actor

Benjamin McCann - Actor

Jenny McCann - Actor

Gordon McDougall - Actor

Shane McInnes - Actor

Rona McLeod - Actor

Hec McMillan - Actor

Michael Meagher - Actor

Chris Mildren - Director

Jeanette Miller - Actor

Geoffrey Milne - Electrician

John Milson - Director

Margot Mitchell - Costume Designer

David Molesworth - Actor

Bruce Montague - Producer

Faye Montgomery - Actor

Tony Moore - Stage Manager, Set Designer

Geoff Morrell - Actor

Peter Morris - Actor

Helen Morse - Actor

Jake Newby - Lighting Designer

Kelly Newton - Actor

Phil O'Brien - Actor

Michael O'Halloran - Assistant Stage Manager

Raymond Omodei - Director

Denise Otto - Actor

Jamie Oxenbould - Actor

Tony Petani - Actor

Max Phipps - Actor

Michael Pole - Actor

Eliane Prideaux - Stage Manager

William Pritchard - Designer

Peter Pudney - Lighting Designer, Set Designer

Neil Redfern - Actor

Marie Redshaw - Actor

Duncan Reilly - Stage Manager

Karen Rijkuris - Actor

Marty Rijkuris - Assistant Stage Manager

David Robbins - Actor

Malcolm Robertson - Director

Ron Rodger - Actor

Philip Rounsevell - Lighting Designer

Jenny Rowland - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Hugh Rule - Production Manager

Mariette Rups-Donnelly - Actor

Adam Salzer - Director

Harry Scott - Actor

Alison Scrimgeour - Dresser

Jim Sharman - Director

Scott Sheridan - Actor

Toby Simkin - Stage Manager

Buster Skeggs - Actor

Rainee Skinner - Actor

Josh Smart - Lighting Operator

David Sparrow - Designer

April Stuart - Actor

John Studholme - Assistant Stage Manager

John Tasker - Director

Leo Taylor - Actor

Ian Telford - Set Designer

Simon Thanatos - Actor

Brian Thomson - Designer

Ian Thomson - Actor

John Thomson - Actor

Katherine Thomson - Actor

Sheryl Thornton - Actor

Alan Tilvern - Director

Paul Treasure - Actor

Mervyn Trim - Designer

Jacqui Uhlmann - Actor

Glenn Vallen - Director

Robert van Mackelenberg - Actor

David Vance - Composer

Vola Vandere - Actor

Stuart Wagstaff - Actor

Les Wallace - Actor

Jennifer West - Actor

Thelma White - Costume Designer

Frank Whitten - Actor

Michael Wilkie - Production Manager

Linden Wilkinson - Actor

Vickianne Williams - Stage Manager

John Wood - Actor

Tony Youlden - Designer

Alan Youngson - Director

Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW

Russell Street Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW

The Playhouse, Adelaide, SA

Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Theatre 3, Acton, ACT

Belvoir Street Theatre, Surry Hills, NSW

Darwin, Darwin, NT

Kiama Leagues Club, Kiama, NSW

Playhouse (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

The New Dolphin Theatre, Crawley, WA

Hunter Theatre, The Junction, NSW

Her Majesty's Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Playhouse Theatre, Perth, WA

Marian Street Theatre, Killara, NSW

Playbox Theatre (Phillip Street), Sydney, NSW

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Levels Campus, Pooraka, SA

Guild Theatre, Parkville, VIC

CWA Hall, Stanwell Park, NSW

Alexander Theatre, Clayton, VIC

The Hole in the Wall Theatre, Leederville, WA

UCU Theatre, Bruce, ACT

Little Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Wollongong Technical College Theatre, Wollongong, NSW

Work Identifier 71