Organisation Orange City Council
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Orange NSW
Functions Production Company, Sponsor

Q Theatre Company

Australia Council for the Arts

New South Wales Government

Penrith City Council

The University of Sydney

New South Wales Ministry of Cultural Activities

Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Everest Theatre, Chippendale, NSW

Arthur Dicks - Designer, Director

Alan Brel - Actor, Assistant Director

Terrence Collins - Researcher, Stage Manager, Lighting Designer, Technician, Lighting Operator, Sound Designer, Properties Master / Mistress

Ben Gabriel - Actor

Ian Young-Landel - Lighting Designer, Sound Designer, Lighting Operator, Set and/or Property Maker, Stage Manager

Laura Gabriel - Actor

Rae Kissick - Set and/or Property Maker, Costume Co-ordinator, Technician

Amanda Affleck - Properties Master / Mistress, Assistant Stage Manager, Technician

Richard Brooks - Director

Kevin Jackson - Director, Actor

Tony Papps - Technician, Electrician

Leone Sharp - Designer, Costume Designer, Properties Master / Mistress, Assistant Stage Manager, Technician

Cheryl Pike - Costume Designer, Costume Co-ordinator

Doreen Warburton - Director

Ian Breitner - Lighting Designer, Lighting Operator, Sound Designer

Alan Fletcher - Actor

Tony Ingersent - Actor

Marco Vanderfelt - Set and/or Property Maker, Technician

Deborah Masters - Actor

David Williamson - Playwright

Bevan Wilson - Actor

Jack Youens - Actor

Terry Brady - Actor

Colin Carr - Technician

June Collis - Actor

Trevor Connell - Photographer

Vanessa Downing - Actor

Andrew Dungan - Actor

Ron Hackett - Actor

Malcolm Keith - Actor

Peter Kingston - Assistant to the Director

Peter Lennon - Technician

Rhys McConnochie - Actor

Daniel Mitchell - Actor

Jennie Muir - Assistant to the Designer

Anthony Papp - Stage Manager, Lighting Designer

George Petreav - Technician

Therese Richards - Costume Co-ordinator

Suzanne Roylance - Actor

Garry Search - Technician

Mary-Lou Stewart - Actor

Steven Sturgess - Assistant Stage Manager

Brandon Thomas - Playwright

Jennifer West - Actor

Richard Wilkinson - Front of House

John Aron - Choreographer

Pauline Beville-Anderson - Stage Manager, Assistant Stage Manager

Michael Cordeiro - Actor

Robert Davis - Actor

Judith Fisher - Actor

Elaine Hudson - Actor

Denis King - Composer

Jeannie Lister - Set and/or Property Maker

Caroline Mackie - Properties Master / Mistress

Peter Nichols - Playwright

Hugh Powell - Stage Manager

Kerry Robinson - Actor

Peter Schwarz - Actor

Phillip Scott - Actor, Musical Director

William Shakespeare - Playwright

Martin Sharman - Playwright, Actor

David Walters - Set and/or Property Maker

Karyn Whittaker - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Eric Young - Actor

Tony Zeane - Actor

Gae Anderson - Actor

Craig Ashley - Actor

Alan Ayckbourn - Playwright

Rick Billinghurst - Director

Simon Burke - Actor

Peter Carmody - Actor

  • The Club, Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW, 11 August 1982

Bill Colvill - Adaptor

Peter de Salis - Actor

  • The Club, Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW, 11 August 1982

Dario Fo - Playwright

David Hallett - Musical Director

Bob Herbert - Playwright

Libby Higgin - Stage Manager

Don Mamouney - Actor

Michael Meagher - Actor

  • The Club, Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW, 11 August 1982

Jessica Noad - Actor

Ellis O'Beirne - Assistant Stage Manager

Joe Orton - Playwright

Lino Pertile - Translator

Harold Pinter - Playwright

John Pratt - Actor

Steele Rudd - Playwright

John Scholes - Actor

Sam Shepard - Playwright

Rob Thomas - Actor

John Upton - Playwright

Robert Walker - Adaptor

Clare Woodward - Actor

Organisation Identifier 10388