Venue Barossa Arts and Convention Centre
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Other Names Brenton Langbein Theatre
Address Magnolia Road
Tanunda SA 5352
Related Venues
Latitude | Longitude -34.520597 | 138.983903

Barossa Players

Christine Dunstan Productions

Australia Council for the Arts

Country Arts South Australia

Playing Australia

shake & stir theatre co

State Theatre Company of South Australia

Adelaide Festival Centre

Adrian Bohm Presents


Arts NSW

Arts Queensland

Arts SA

Arts South Australia

Arts Victoria

Australian Dance Theatre

Bell Shakespeare Company

Carclew Youth Arts Centre

Centro Cultural Vila Flor

Cerebral Palsy Alliance

Come Out Youth Arts Festival

Critical Stages

Diller, Scofidio and Renfro

Duet Entertainment Pty Ltd

Grand Theatre de la Ville de Luxembourg

HIT Productions

La Boite Theatre Company

Le Rive Gauche Centre Culturel de Saint-Etienne-du-Rouvray

Monkey Baa Productions


Oz Opera

Patch Theatre


String Diva

Sydney Theatre Company

The Corinthian Singers

The Follies Company P/L

Yirra Yaakin Noongar Theatre

William Shakespeare - Writer, Playwright

Ross Balbuziente - Actor, Creator

Terry Denton - Author

Andy Griffiths - Author

Nelle Lee - Actor, Writer, Adaptor, Creator

Julian Louis - Director, Artistic Director

Joshua McIntosh - Set Designer, Designer

Nick Skubij - Adaptor, Actor, Creator

Sandy Smith - Actor

Richard Tulloch - Adaptor, Playwright

Guy Webster - Sound Designer

Matthew Aberline - Costume Designer

Kelly Adams - Actor

Georgia Adamson - Actor

Edward Albee - Playwright

Tammy Anderson - Actor, Playwright

Beth Aubrey - Actor

Cassandra Backler - Designer

Liesel Badorrek - Director

Martin Bailey - Actor

Savannah Barnden - Actor

Siobhan Barnden - Actor

Giles Bartram - Actor

Jessica Beattie - Actor

Lori Bell - Actor

Patty Bender - Director

Larry Blank - Musical Director

Adrian Bohm - Producer

Tim Bradsmith - Lighting Designer

Emily Brennan - Actor

Garry Brokenshire - Production Manager

Dave Brown - Director

Leigh Buchanan - Costume Designer

Emma Castelli - Actor

Annabelle Chaffey - Actor

Adrienne Chisholm - Designer

Geoff Cobham - Lighting Designer

Michelle Collins - Actor

Damien Cooper - Lighting Designer

Justin Stewart Cotta - Actor

Michael Crawford - Performer

Andrea Creighton - Actor

Jeanette Cronin - Actor

Nathan DaCunha - Lighting Operator

Trudy Dalgleish - Lighting Designer

Colin Davis - Actor

Eva Di Cesare - Adaptor

Judith Dodsworth - Musical Director

Susanna Dowling - Director

Vanessa Downing - Actor

Yanni Dubler - Stage Manager

Samuel Dundas - Actor

Jane Ede - Actor

Naomi Edwards - Restager

Sandra Eldridge - Adaptor

Leigh Evans - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Judi Farr - Actor

Catherine Fitzgerald - Director

Julie Forsyth - Actor

Michael Futcher - Dramaturg, Director

Luke Gabbedy - Actor

David Gadsden - Lighting Designer

Belinda Gehlert - Composer

May Gibbs - Author

Chris Gifford - Creator

Sarah Giles - Director

Jason Glenwright - Lighting Designer

Sandy Gore - Actor

Michael Gow - Adaptor, Director

Andrew Greene - Orchestrator

Judy Hainsworth - Actor

Amy Harris - Tour Manager, Production Manager

Christine Harris - Producer

Luisa Hastings Edge - Actor

David Heinrich - Sound Designer, Musical Director, Composer

Stephen Lloyd Helper - Director

Nicholas Higgins - Lighting Designer

Mark Hodge - Choreographer

Julie Holledge - Dramaturg

Anna Houston - Actor

Ben Hughes - Lighting Designer

Eric Idle - Playwright

Paul Jackson - Lighting Designer

Ross Johnston - Sound Designer

Robert Kemp - Designer

Allan Knee - Playwright

Bernard Kops - Playwright

Dale Kristien - Performer

Anthony Legge - Translator

Jeanie Linders - Writer

Ksenja Logos - Actor

Max Lyandvert - Sound Designer

Tahu Matheson - Conductor

Charles Mayer - Actor

Tim McGarry - Adaptor

Amber McMahon - Actor

Harley Medcalf - Producer

Gaelle Mellis - Costume Designer

Mark Middleton - Production Manager

Rob Miles - Production Manager

Micah Miller - Actor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Composer

Eddie Muliaumaseali'i - Actor

Renato Musolino - Actor

Gabrielle Nankivell - Choreographer

Louis Nowra - Playwright

Shaun O'Rourke - Stage Manager

Tim Overton - Actor

Jonathon Oxlade - Designer

Kirk Page - Actor

Justin Palazzo-Orr - Fight Director

Emma Palmer - Actor

Ailsa Paterson - Costume Designer

Paul Paulenas - Director

Mark Pennington - Lighting Designer

John Pielmeier - Playwright

Marion Potts - Director

Nigel Poulton - Fight Director

Adele Querol - Actor

Sam Roberts-Smith - Actor

Keith Robinson - Playwright

Brendan Rock - Actor

Tenneale Rogers - Assistant Stage Manager

Imogen Ross - Production Designer

Geoffrey Rush - Original Director

Samuel Sakker - Actor

Spencer Scholtz - Actor

Matt Scott - Lighting Designer

Sue Ellen Shook - Choreographer

Andrew Smith - Actor

Lotte St Clair - Actor

Rachel Sterner - Stage Manager

Garry Stewart - Choreographer, Writer, Director, Devisor

Bram Stoker - Playwright

Wendy Strehlow - Actor

Adrian Tamburini - Actor

Tony Taylor - Playwright

Mark Thompson - Set Designer, Costume Designer

Janet Todd - Actor

Christopher Tomkinson - Actor

Darrin Verhagen - Sound Designer

Sophie Viskich - Actor

Nicholas Voorendt - Actor

Carolyn Waddell - Actor

Michael Wahr - Actor

Rory Walker - Actor

Daryl Wallis - Sound Operator/Engineer

Jacob Warner - Actor

Alexis West - Assistant Director

David Whitney - Actor

Katherine Wiles - Actor

Scott Witt - Fight Director

Brendan Woithe - Sound Designer

Venue Identifier 13247