Work The Floating World
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • Australia
Creator Contributors

Australia Council for the Arts

Black Swan Theatre Company

State Theatre Company of South Australia

Australian Performing Group

Australian Theatre Workshop

Victorian State Government

Adelaide Festival Centre Trust

Arts NSW

Australian Department of Tourism and Recreation

Darwin Theatre Group

Greenroom Society

Griffin Theatre Company

Hunter Valley Theatre Company

If Theatre

Melbourne International Festival Of The Arts

Melbourne Theatre Company

Melbourne University Student Union Inc

Melbourne University Theatre Board

National Theatre Inc.

New South Wales Government


Riverside Productions

Sydney City Council

Sydney Theatre Company

The University of Melbourne

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

The Western Australian Arts Council

Toyoko International Festival of the Performing Arts

John Romeril - Playwright

Peter Cummins - Actor

Peter Corrigan - Designer, Set and/or Property Maker

Edgar Metcalfe - Actor

Andrew Ross - Director

Carole Skinner - Actor

Warwick Baxter - Director

Jane Clifton - Actor

Larry Eastwood - Designer

Laurence Hodge - Actor

Edwin Hodgeman - Actor

Geoff Kelso - Actor

Wilfred Last - Actor

Robert Meldrum - Actor

Noriko Nishimoto - Puppeteer

Steve Nolan - Designer

Carol Porter - Actor

Lindzee Smith - Director

Bruce Spence - Actor

Eddie Van Roosendael - Actor

Robert Alexander - Actor

Valerie Bader - Actor

Curtis Bayliss - Music Adaptor

Rick Billinghurst - Director

Graeme Blundell - Director

Geoffrey Brown - Actor

John Byrnes - Actor

Michael Caton - Actor

Miguel Cayazaya - Actor

Mark Chan - Sound Designer, Composer

Terence Clarke - Director

Bruce Clezy - Actor

Craig Collinge - Actor

Sydney Conabere - Actor

Franc Di Lallo - Actor

Marion Edward - Actor

Robert Faggetter - Actor

Margarie Fletcher - Actor

Les Foxcroft - Actor

Bill Garner - Stage Manager

Geoffrey Gifford - Set Designer

Ron Haddrick - Actor

Wayne Harrison - Director

Ken Horler - Playwright

Mark Howett - Lighting Designer

Richard Hunter - Actor

Sue Ingleton - Set and/or Property Maker

Melissa Jaffer - Actor

Peter Jagger - Actor

Brian James - Actor

Marion Johns - Actor

Michelle Johnson - Lighting Operator

Malcolm Keith - Actor

Ivan King - Actor

Katerina Kokkinos-Kennedy - Actor

John Koning - Set and/or Property Maker

Alex Kovacs - Actor

Peter Kowitz - Actor

Evelyn Krape - Actor

Bayne Laurie - Set and/or Property Maker

Guy Le Couteur - Director

Chris Lee - Assistant Stage Manager

Nigel Levings - Lighting Designer

Jamieson Lewis - Lighting Designer

Tony Llewellyn-Jones - Actor

Jon Lynch - Set Designer

Salvatore Marraucci - Choreographer

Garry McDonald - Actor

Ian McKenzie - Lighting Designer

Ray Meagher - Actor

Eva Mills - Costume Co-ordinator

Andrew Moon - Lighting Operator

Peter Morrell - Stage Manager

Mike Morris - Director

Robert Murphy - Composer

Peta Murray - Actor

Pam Nilan - Assistant Stage Manager

Marcus O'Loughlin - Actor

Frederick Parslow - Actor

Anne Radvansky - Actor

Rodney Reay - Actor, Stage Manager

Michael Rolfe - Actor

Kelly Ryall - Composer

Terry Ryan - Costume Designer

Keiji Sawada - Translator

Matt Scholten - Director

Harry Scott - Actor

Tony Sheldon - Actor

Garry Snowdon - Production Manager

Sam Strong - Director

Red Symons - Musical Director, Actor, Composer

Ian Tasker - Director

Mark Thomas - Actor

Andrew Tighe - Actor

Doug Tremlett - Actor

Tony Tripp - Designer

Richard Vabre - Actor

Kerry Walker - Actor

Fred Watson - Lighting Designer

Anthony Watt - Actor

Gill Webley - Costume Designer

Richard Wherrett - Director

Stephen Whittaker - Actor

John Woodland - Stage Manager, Actor

Francis Yin - Actor

William Zappa - Movement Director

The Space, Adelaide, SA

Pram Factory Front Theatre, Carlton, VIC

The Playhouse, Civic Square, ACT

Childers Street Theatre, Acton, ACT

The Playhouse, Adelaide, SA

Subiaco Theatre Centre, Subiaco, WA

Darwin, Darwin, NT

Studio One, Kensington, NSW

University of Newcastle Drama Theatre, Callaghan, NSW

Victoria, VIC

Merlyn Theatre, Southbank, VIC

Russell Street Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Guild Theatre, Parkville, VIC

The Green Room, Perth, WA

Lennox Theatre, Parramatta, NSW

Glen Street Theatre, Frenchs Forest, NSW

Nimrod, Surry Hills, NSW

Drama Theatre (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

Work Identifier 334