Work Long Day's Journey Into Night
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Creator Contributors

Australia Council for the Arts

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

Bell Shakespeare Company

Independent Theatre

Melbourne Theatre Company

Queensland Theatre Company

Sydney Theatre Company

The Hole in the Wall Theatre Company

The South Australian Theatre Company Inc.

The Trust Players

Artists Repertory Theatre

Arts Victoria

Commonwealth Bank

Donald Albery

Ensemble Theatre Pty Ltd

Melbourne City Council

Melbourne Little Theatre Company

National Theatre

National Theatre Inc.

New South Wales Government


Northside Theatre Company

Playbox Theatre Company

Queensland Government

Sydney Opera House Trust

The Government of South Australia

The University of Melbourne

Theatre Board of the Australia Council

Eugene O'Neill - Playwright

Patricia Conolly - Actor

Neil Fitzpatrick - Actor

Ron Haddrick - Actor

Dinah Shearing - Actor

Alan Becher - Actor

Ronald Denson - Stage Manager

Rodney Fisher - Director

Brian James - Actor

Patricia Kennedy - Actor

Robin Lovejoy - Producer

Robyn Nevin - Actor

Raymond Omodei - Director

Michael Pearce - Costume Designer, Designer, Set Designer

James Ridewood - Designer

Michael Scott-Mitchell - Designer, Set Designer

Carole Skinner - Actor

Frank Waters - Actor

Margaret Anketell - Actor

Michael Annals - Designer

Douglas Atrill - Assistant Stage Manager

John Bell - Actor

Christine Bennett - Assistant Stage Manager

Michael Blakemore - Producer

Ken Boucher - Director

Alec Brown - Lighting Designer

Roderick Cairns - Actor

Helen Cassidy - Actor

Ian Cookesley - Production Manager

Karen Crone - Actor

Rob Croser - Actor

Debbie Cumming - Actor

Elaine Cusick - Actor

Robert Davidson - Composer

Elsie Dayne - Wig Stylist

Wendy Dickson - Set Designer

Michael Donald Edwards - Director

David Downer - Actor

Robert Earle - Actor

Alan Edwards - Director

Judy Ferris - Producer

Gary Files - Actor

Anna French - Designer

Gregory Gesch - Assistant Director

Geoffrey Gibbs - Actor

Sarah Giles - Assistant Director

Ron Graham - Actor

Andrew Hale - Actor

Bruce Hay - Assistant Stage Manager

James Henson - Lighting Designer

Gerald Hitchcock - Actor

Joan Holcombe - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Alan Hopgood - Actor

William Hurt - Actor

James Inglis - Actor

Dawn Klingberg - Actor

John Krummel - Director

Mark Lee - Actor

Jan Levi - Actor

Robert Lewis - Director

Max Lyandvert - Sound Designer, Composer

Melinda Marcellos - Actor

Monica Maughan - Actor

Jo Maxwell-Muller - Actor

Marnie McDonald - Stage Manager

Ian McGrath - Lighting Designer

Renee McIntosh - Actor

Kevin Miles - Actor

Roger Miller - Lighting Operator, Sound Designer

Julia Moody - Actor

Luke Mullins - Actor

Allen Munn - Actor

Jake Newby - Set Designer

Peter Noble - Actor

Victor O'Connor - Sound Designer

Shaunna O'Grady - Actor

Max Phipps - Actor

Ronald Pickup - Actor

Robert Pulz - Lighting Operator

Angela Punch McGregor - Actor

Denis Quilley - Actor

Peter Randall - Director

Kristin Reuter - Stage Manager

David Roach - Actor

Malcolm Robertson - Actor

Emily Russell - Actor

Nick Schlieper - Lighting Designer

Tess Schofield - Costume Designer

Tony Sheldon - Actor

Toby Simkin - Assistant Stage Manager

Darien Stricklen - Actor

Neville Teede - Actor

Yoshi Tosa - Designer

John Truscott - Designer

Andrew Upton - Director

Robert van Mackelenberg - Actor

Todd Van Voris - Actor

David Walters - Lighting Designer

Mary Ward - Actor

Julie Warn - Stage Manager

Duncan Wass - Actor

David Webb - Actor

Fiona Williams - Stage Manager

Benjamin Winspear - Actor

Sandy Winton - Actor

William Zappa - Actor

St Martins Theatre, South Yarra, VIC

Sydney Theatre, Millers Point, NSW

Playhouse, South Bank, QLD

Goodwood Institute, Goodwood, SA

Little Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Fairfax Studio, Melbourne, VIC

New Theatre, London, Greater London, England

Marian Street Theatre, Killara, NSW

St Martins Youth Arts Centre, South Yarra, VIC

SGIO Theatre, Brisbane, QLD

Drama Theatre (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

Playhouse Theatre, Perth, WA

Elizabethan Theatre, Newtown, NSW

Subiaco Theatre Centre, Subiaco, WA

The Hole in the Wall Theatre, Leederville, WA

Union Hall, Adelaide, SA

Work Identifier 1011