Work Summer of the Aliens
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Creator Contributors

Australia Council for the Arts

Arts NSW

Canberra Youth Theatre

Garrick Theatre Club

Melbourne Theatre Company

National University Theatre Society

New Theatre (Sydney, N.S.W.)

Newcastle City Council


Queensland Performing Arts Centre

QUT Academy of the Arts

Roo Theatre Company Inc

Sydney Theatre Company

Tantrum Theatre

The Metaluna Theatre Company

The University of Melbourne

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

Townsville City Council

Louis Nowra - Playwright, Actor

Clare Adamson - Actor

Carson Andreas - Set Designer

Bridge Andrews - Actor

Luke Anthony - Actor

Adrian Auld - Actor

Anthony Babicci - Designer

Liesel Badorrek - Actor

Emma Baily - Deputy Stage Manager

Gavin Barbey - Designer

Peter Barclay - Director

Nadine Barry - Actor

Kylie Belling - Actor

Rick Billinghurst - Lighting Designer

Ole Birch - Lighting Designer

Tristan Blackburn - Lighting Operator

Genevieve Blanchett - Set Designer

Maggie Blinco - Actor

Scott Bowie - Actor

Derrin Brown - Technician

Monika Bruknerova - Costume Designer

Andrew Buchanan - Actor

T'Mara Buckmesiter - Actor

Mitchell Butel - Actor

Emma Buzo - Actor

Angela Chaplin - Director

Alex Chard - Actor

Liddy Clark - Actor

Toni Collette - Actor

Vince Colosimo - Actor

Penny Cook - Actor

Ian Cookesley - Production Manager

Stephen Curtis - Designer

Elaine Cusick - Actor

Vanessa Cusiter - Actor

Greg Diamantis - Stage Manager

Nicholas Eadie - Actor

Jennifer Flowers - Actor

Lynette Forday - Actor

Angus Francis - Actor

Benjamin Franklin - Actor

Branco Gaica - Photographer

Sara Gaynor - Technician

Eugene Gilfedder - Actor, Musical Director

Lucinda Gleeson - Director

Georgie Goldstein - Actor

Louisa Gordon - Set and/or Property Maker

Ernie Gray - Actor

Brydie Greedy - Actor

Robert Grubb - Actor

Leanne Guihot - Actor

Terry Hackett - Director

Jennifer Hagan - Director

Pieta Harris - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Michael Harrison - Lighting Designer

Catherine Hastings - Sound Designer

Bill Haydon - Actor

Chris Haywood - Actor

Glenn Hazeldine - Actor

Anita Hegh - Actor

Damon Herriman - Actor

Kevin Hides - Actor

Casey Hirst - Actor

Inge Hornstra - Actor

Stephanie Iredale - Actor

Matthew Jenkins - Actor

Richard Jensen - Actor

Richard Johnstone - Lighting Operator

Philip Judd - Composer

Josephine Keen - Actor

Pauline Keogh - Director

Jan Langford-Penny - Actor

Katherine Lee - Actor

Jamieson Lewis - Lighting Designer

Margaret Lloyd - Assistant Stage Manager

Tamblyn Lord - Actor

Martin Lynes - Actor

Todd MacDonald - Actor

Rhiannon Mahony - Actor

Deborah Mailman - Actor

Paul Makeham - Actor

Julia Markowski - Director

Tony Masters - Actor

Sophie Mathisen - Actor

Kate McKay - Lighting Operator

Chloe McKinnon - Actor

Tyrone McMaster - Actor

Anika Means - Stage Manager

Joanne Milford - Stage Manager

Julia Moody - Vocalist

Venus Morcos - Actor

Shelley Morrison - Set Designer

Heaven Mueke - Director

Tania Mustapic - Actor

Aarne Neeme - Director

Tim Neve - Designer

Errol O'Neill - Actor

Cindy Pan - Actor

Trina Parker - Set Designer

Beverley Phillips - Actor

Lachlan Philpott - Director

Genevieve Picot - Actor

Mark Radvan - Director

Andrew Raymond - Costume Designer

Kirsty Reilly - Movement Director

Wayne Richmond - Sound Designer

Sarah Roe - Technician

Luke Rogers - Assistant Director

Steve Rosanove - Actor

Stephen Ross - Actor

Leigh Rowney - Actor, Stage Manager

Kerry Saxby - Sound Designer

Nick Schlieper - Lighting Designer

Brett Sedgwick - Actor

Alexandra Shapievsky - Actor

Janet Shaw - Director

Iain Sinclair - Actor

Linda Starface - Actor

Trisha Starrs - Actor

Anthony Svensk - Sound Operator/Engineer

Gavan Swift - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Richard Sydenham - Actor

Nadia Tass - Director

Lili Thomas - Designer

Sarah Thompson - Stage Manager

Stephanie Tickle - Director

Isaac Turier - Actor

Marcus Verrall - Technician

Tasma Walton - Actor

Dean Winter - Lighting Designer

Tony Woollams - Actor

Sara Zwangobani - Actor

Russell Street Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Canberra Youth Theatre, Braddon, ACT

Garrick Theatre, Guildford, WA

ANU Arts Centre, Acton, ACT

New Theatre, Sydney (1973-), Newtown, NSW

Parade Theatre (1969-1999), Kensington, NSW

Woodward Theatre, Kelvin Grove, QLD

Harbour Theatre, Shellharbour, NSW

The Wharf Theatre, Sydney, NSW

The Black Box Theatre, Newcastle West, NSW

Cremorne Theatre (1985- ), South Brisbane, QLD

Townsville Civic Theatre, South Townsville, QLD

Work Identifier 2199