Organisation The STC Actors Company
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Sydney NSW
Functions Other, Production Company
Notes A company actors formed by the Sydney Theatre Company in 2006

Sydney Theatre Company

Australia Council for the Arts

Perth International Arts Festival

Sydney Festival


Channel 9

Sunday Times

University of Western Australia

Sydney Theatre, Millers Point, NSW

Drama Theatre (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

His Majesty's Theatre, Perth, WA

Wharf 1 Theatre, Sydney, NSW

Brandon Burke - Actor

Eden Falk - Actor

John Gaden - Actor

Hayley McElhinney - Actor

Amber McMahon - Actor

Pamela Rabe - Actor, Director

Peter Carroll - Actor

Emily Russell - Actor

Alice Babidge - Costume Designer

Martin Blum - Actor

Robert Cousins - Set Designer

Marta Dusseldorp - Actor

Nick Schlieper - Lighting Designer

Tom Wright - Playwright, Adaptor, Translator

Damien Cooper - Lighting Designer

Alan John - Composer, Actor, Musical Director, Musical Arranger

Steve Le Marquand - Actor

Max Lyandvert - Composer, Musician, Sound Designer

Colin Moody - Actor

Luke Mullins - Actor

Dan Spielman - Actor

Benedict Andrews - Director, Adaptor

Paul Capsis - Actor

Neil Kutner - Production Manager

Ewen Leslie - Actor

Robert Menzies - Actor

Ralph Myers - Designer, Set Designer

Tess Schofield - Costume Designer

William Shakespeare - Playwright

Helen Thomson - Actor

Cate Blanchett - Actor

Ross Coleman - Choreographer

Georgia Gilbert - Stage Manager

David Gilfillan - Sound Designer

Barrie Kosky - Playwright, Director, Pianist, Musical Director, Designer

Deborah Mailman - Actor

Jean-Pierre Mignon - Director

Anton - Assistant Choreographer, Dancer

Margo Adelson - Soprano, Musician

Annabel Arden - Director

Narek Armaganian - Actor

Jon Buswell - Lighting Designer

Peggy Carter - Make-up Artist

Kristina Chan - Actor

Paul Charlier - Sound Designer, Composer

Romano Crivici - Tenor, Musician

Joshua Denyer - Actor

Edward Dick - Director

Janet Eades - Production Manager

Cecilie Farrar - Dancer

Steve Francis - Sound Designer

Jane Gibson - Associate Director

Andrew Hays - Designer

Nigel Jamieson - Playwright, Director

  • Gallipoli, Sydney Theatre, Millers Point, NSW, 25 July 2008

Stephen Jeffreys - Playwright

Daniel Keene - Playwright

Egil Kipste - Company Manager

Kimm Kovac - Designer

Tanya Leach - Stage Manager

Nigel Levings - Lighting Designer

Matthew Lutton - Associate Director

Julie Lynch - Costume Designer

Carmen Lysiak - Dialect Coach

Tim Maddock - Director

Jean-Baptiste Moliere - Playwright

Jeanette Nelson - Voice Coach

John O'Connell - Choreographer

Marnie Palomares - Dancer

Shaun Parker - Dancer, Counter Tenor

Dan Potra - Set Designer

John Reid - Stage Manager

Gavin Robins - Movement Director

Hallie Shellam - Associate Director

Katharine Sturak - Translator

Cristabel Sved - Assistant Director

Andrew Tighe - Assistant Director

Odon von Horvath - Playwright

Daniel Weltlinger - Violinist

Patrick White - Playwright

Organisation Identifier 31271