Organisation Dominie Pty Ltd
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Sydney NSW
Functions Other, Presenting Company, Sponsor, [Unknown]

Les Currie Productions

Q Theatre Company


Chambers Theatre Company

Chatswood Musical Society Inc

Guild Theatre Company

Llama Theatre Company

New South Wales University Theatrical Society (NUTS)

  • Stone Soup, Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW, 8 April 2003

Opus Performing Arts Community

PACT Youth Theatre

  • Stone Soup, Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW, 8 April 2003

Phoenix Players

Phoenix Players Child Play Program

Tamarama Rock Surfers

The Gilbert and Sullivan Society of Tasmania

The Guild Theatre Ltd.

The Puppet Project: oZ

  • Stone Soup, Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW, 8 April 2003

The Therry Dramatic Society Inc.

The University of Adelaide Theatre Guild

The University of New South Wales Union

  • Stone Soup, Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW, 8 April 2003

Theatre Association of South Australia

Theatre Workshop

Trevor Fleming Productions

UNSW Student Guild

  • Stone Soup, Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW, 8 April 2003

Guild Theatre, Rockdale, NSW

Arts Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Athenaeum Theatre Two, Melbourne, VIC

Bailey Hall, Chatswood, NSW

Bakehouse Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Belconnen Community Theatre, Belconnen, ACT

Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW

Little Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Noarlunga College Theatre, Noarlunga, SA

Old Fitzroy Hotel Theatre, Woolloomooloo, NSW

Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW

Seymour Centre, Chippendale, NSW

The Edge Theatre, Newtown, NSW

The Playhouse, Civic Square, ACT

Theatre Royal, Hobart, TAS

Michael Auckland - Stage Manager

Leanne Bundy - Actor

Arthur Dicks - Costume Designer, Set Designer

Andrew Edwards - Lighting Designer

Juliette Knight - Actor

Casey Kurtti - Playwright

Richard Lawton - Designer, Director

Sioban Tuke - Actor

Megan Williams - Actor

Stephen Fry - Adaptor, Writer

Douglas Furber - Book and Lyrics

Noel Gay - Composer

Mike Ockrent - Adaptor, Writer

L. Arthur Rose - Book and Lyrics

Edward Albee - Playwright

Belinda Anyos - Director

Alan Ayckbourn - Playwright

Jasper Bagg - Actor

June Barnes - Actor

Lucy Barrett - Assistant Stage Manager

Gina Bashford - Actor

Mary Bentley - Actor

Daniel Bevan - Production Manager

Ken Bock - Actor

Catrina Boon - Actor

Melinda Boston - Director

Davis Bourne - Actor

Shelley Broadbent - Actor

Deborah Brun - Actor

Martin Buckingham - Actor

Paul Bugeja - Actor

Norman Caddick - Director

Frederick Campton - Set and/or Property Maker

Lewis Carroll - Author

George Carter - Actor

Mandy Cashion - Actor, Choreographer

Tiffany Causby - Actor

Jo Cavell - Actor

Anna Chilcott - Repetiteur

Francesca Chilcott - Choreographer, Actor

Charles Chilton - Playwright

Dean Cocker - Actor

Anne Colbourn - Actor

Ian Colbourn - Set and/or Property Maker

Maree Cook - Actor

Jake Cooper - Sound Operator/Engineer

Michael Cooper - Actor

Miriam Cooper - Actor

Noel Coward - Playwright

Bob Cure - Actor

Frank Cwiertniak - Actor

Michael Dale - Set and/or Property Maker

John Davidson - Set and/or Property Maker, Stage Manager

Colin Dean - Actor

Debra Dean - Costume Co-ordinator

Lynette Dean - Costume Assistant

Harry Dewar - Director

Petr Divis - Repetiteur, Actor

Stuart Dodge - Actor

Peter Doherty - Trombonist

Carol Driver - Actor

Bobbie Dyer - Actor

Wayne Eckert - Actor

Helen Edwards - Costume Assistant

Mike Edwards - Actor

David Evans - Actor

William Fairchild - Playwright

Patrick Alan Feeney - Designer

Dan Feuerriegel - Actor

Kathryn Fletcher - Actor

Julian French - Actor

Gail Friswell - Actor

Damian Fuller - Lighting Designer

Ingrid Ganley - Costume Assistant

Lewis Gentry - Actor

Andrea Getley - Actor

Stirling Gill - Actor

Rebecca Gorman - Actor

George Gryllis - Actor

David Halliwell - Playwright

Chris Hamley - Actor

Christopher Hampton - Playwright

Elmer Harris - Playwright

Anne Hart - Director, Choreographer

Ros Hewton - Pianist

Melanie Hibberd - Administrator

Darrell Hines - Musical Director

Amanda Hodder - Repetiteur

Vince Hodgman - Actor

Don Hopkins - Sound Designer

Lauren Huntley - Flautist

June Johnstone - Actor

Sonny Jose - Choreographer

Jeff Keogh - Actor

Nigel Kidd - Front of House

Jennifer King - Actor

Karen King - Actor

Michael Kregor - Actor

Alyx Lam - Actor

Margot Lampkin - Musical Director

Rachel Larkins - Actor

Bronwyn Lawrence - Actor

Kristy Lawrence - Properties Master / Mistress

Denise Layton - Actor

Cassie Le Fevre - Actor

Sarah Leech - Actor

Kim Littler - Lighting Operator

Joan Littlewood - Book and Lyrics, Playwright

Brigid Lohrey - Actor

Alice Lowenthal - Actor

Emma Lowry - Actor

Ashley Lyons - Actor

Jane Martin - Playwright

Monique Mason - Actor

Andrew Meyer - Bassoonist

Richard Meyer - Clarinetist

Peter Middleton - Set and/or Property Maker

Brendan Miles - Actor

Debra Milligan - Actor

Lyn Mitchell - Saxophonist

Nicola Moles - Actor

Nick Monk - Actor

Pam Monk - Actor

Nick Moorhead - Actor

Mark Morgan - Actor

Jeremy Morse - Actor

Brian Mott - Actor

Francesco Mulraney - Musician

Alan Mundy - Director

Claire Murrowood - Actor

Mandy Muskett - Costume Assistant

David Myles - Director

Rosemary Nursey-Bray - Actor

Tenille Park - Actor

Kelly Penn - Trumpeter

Julie Perkins - Actor

Adele Phillips - Actor

Lauren Phillips - Actor

Alyce Platt - Actor

Natalie Playford - Actor

Gordon Poole - Actor

Jack Popplewell - Playwright

  • Busybody, Guild Theatre, Rockdale, NSW, March 2003

Alice Potter - Actor

Lucy Potter - Actor

Rod Power - Director

Roger Priess - Actor

Gerry Raffles - Playwright

David Rapkin - Actor

Simone Ray - Actor

Joyce Rayburn - Playwright

Ray Reilly - Actor

Peter Richman - Publicist

Sam Rodgers - Actor

Tim Ross - Actor

Darren Sangwell - Actor

Peter Shaffer - Playwright

Maree Shefford - Actor

Ken Short - Actor

Michael Sibley - Actor

Nicole Simms - Actor

Michael Slad - Scenic Artist

Mark Smith - Trumpeter

Peter Smith - Actor

Margaret Sonneman - Costume Assistant

Christina Sonnemann - Actor

Judy Stolfo - Actor

Libby Stone - Actor

Laura Swanson - Costume Assistant

Amos Szeps - Director

Tiffany Tetlow - Set and/or Property Maker

Paul Thain - Puppeteer, Director

  • Stone Soup, Io Myers Studio, Kensington, NSW, 8 April 2003

Rebecca Thomson - Actor

Jeremiah Tickell - Actor

Alicia Toh - Assistant Stage Manager

Michael Topfer - Actor

Oliver Torr - Actor

Joe Van Tienen - Actor

Peter Vernon - Actor

Deborah Walsh - Actor

Elise Watkins - Actor

Margaret Watts - Actor

Craig Wellington - Actor, Designer, Director

Deborah Wells - Director

Leah Wescombe - Actor

Rebecca Wiles - Actor

Liana Williams - Stage Manager

Annie Wilson - Actor

John Wilson - Composer

Luke Woodham - Actor

John Xintavelonis - Actor

Matt Zeremes - Actor

Organisation Identifier 10049