Contributor Ray Coughlan
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Actor


David Wheeler - Actor

Daniel Abineri - Director, Actor

Bruce Auld - Designer

Nikki Barford - Visual Artist, Sound Operator/Engineer

Sue Blane - Costume Designer

Catriona Brown - Wardrobe Master / Mistress, Publicist, Production Manager, Actor

Mark Butler - Actor, Production Manager

Leigh Chambers - Choreographer, Actor

David Clendinning - Actor

Peter Davis - Producer

Susan Goff - Lighting Operator, Stage Manager, Director

Richard Hartley - Musical Arranger

Anne Looby - Actor

Wilton Morley - Producer

Richard O'Brien - Music and Lyrics, Writer

Wayne Pygram - Actor

Malcolm Savage - Lighting Designer

Peter Shoesmith - Lighting Operator, Lighting Designer

Laszlo Szabo - Actor

Brian Thomson - Production Designer

Bob Ardizzoni - Set and/or Property Maker

Carole Bayer Sager - Lyricist

John Bliss - Drummer

Chris Boddame - Actor

Michelle Brahms - Actor

Rhonda Burchmore - Actor

Donn Byrnes - Lighting Designer

Trevor Connell - Lighting Designer, Photographer, Set and/or Property Maker

Philip Cusack - Executive Producer, Director

Bruce Edney - Set and/or Property Maker

Tom Falkingham - Bassist

Wendy Gilchrist - Actor

Robert Ginn - Executive Producer

Mary Haire - Actor

Marvin Hamlisch - Composer

Frank Harlow - Stage Manager

Mark Hembrow - Actor

Doug Herbert - Actor

David Hoey - Chorus, Actor

Max Iffland - Director, Adaptor

Ron Iles - Actor

Harvey James - Guitarist

Robert Jarman - Actor

Hartly Johnston - Actor

Christine Koltai - Choreographer

Reg Livermore - Actor

David Mason-Cox - Musical Director, Adaptor

Geoff McGeachin - Photographer

Lynne McGranger - Actor

Graeme McKeachie - Actor

Linda McLaughlin - Costume Co-ordinator

Gina Mendoza - Actor

Harry M. Miller - Producer

Robyn Moase - Choreographer, Stage Director

Natalie Mosco - Actor

Brett Murphy - Assistant Director

Terry Murphy - Actor

Linda Nagle - Actor

Sue Nattrass - Production Supervisor , Production Coordinator

Karyn O'Neill - Actor

William O'Riordan - Musical Director, Keyboardist

Cheryl Pike - Set Designer, Costume Co-ordinator, Costume Designer, Assistant Stage Manager

Alex Pollak - Actor

Dale Ringland - Musical Director

Douglas W. Schmidt - Designer

Neil Simon - Writer, Playwright

Tom Stoppard - Playwright

Michelle Sullivan - Actor

John Turnbull - Actor

Wayne Van Heekeren - Actor, Director

Marco Vanderfelt - Set and/or Property Maker

Roly Walker - Actor

John Waters - Actor

Kent Watson - Actor

Jacki Weaver - Actor

Helen Wilmore - Assistant Producer

Ian Young-Landel - Stage Manager

George Baker - Actor

Brian Barnes - Stage Manager

Lyn Bell - Actor

Kevin Bennett - Adaptor, Musical Director

Geoff Bielefeld - Production Manager

Deborah Bookbinder - Actor

Ian Breitner - Assistant Stage Manager

Alan Brel - Set and/or Property Maker

Kate Buchanan - Actor

Mark Bulger - Chorus

Terry Collins - Set and/or Property Maker

Daniel Crane - Set and/or Property Maker

Evelyn Docker - Actor

Suzanne Dudley - Actor

Terry Fahey - Actor

Royce Foster - Executive Producer

David Garrett - Actor

Brothers Grimm - Author

Michael Harris - Actor

Michael Harrs - Actor

Darrell Hilton - Actor

Jenny Hopkins - Costume Co-ordinator

Frank Howes - Stage Manager

Sussanne Humphries - Assistant Stage Manager

April-Kaye Ikinzi - Actor, Visual Artist

Robin Jolley - Actor

Peter Kingston - Actor

Peter Lockwood - Lighting Designer

Graham Lowndes - Actor

Lorraine McLaughin - Actor

Chriss Miller - Sound Operator/Engineer

John Milton - Poet

Eilis O'Beirne - Actor

Kate O'Neill - Stage Manager, Properties Master / Mistress

Fiona Press - Actor

Peter Rasmussen - Set and/or Property Maker, Actor

Neil Redfern - Actor

James Ridewood - Designer

Stan Ross - Actor

Garry Scale - Actor

Robert Thompsett - Actor

Ralph Tyrrell - Musical Director

Stuart Wagstaff - Actor

Jill Watt - Actor

Cassandra Webb - Actor

Richard Williams - Stage Manager

Tennessee Williams - Playwright

Kathleen Willis - Chorus

Helen Wimore - Costume Co-ordinator

East Side Theatre

AGC Paradine Entertainments

Harry M. Miller Attractions Pty Ltd

International Attractions Pty Ltd

J. C. Williamson Productions Ltd (1976-1993)

Peter Davis

Q Theatre Company

Wilton Morley

Australia Council for the Arts

David Frost

Korburn Theatres

New South Wales Ministry of Cultural Activities

Penrith City Council

Identifier 245211