Organisation Brisbane Birralee Voices
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address PO Box 1575
Stafford QLD 4053
Notes 'Brisbane Birralee Voices' is a choir for children aged 11-17. Other Birralee ensembles are; 'Birralee Blokes' 12-21, 'Birralee Singers' 11-14, 'Birralee Juniors' 9-12, 'Birralee Piccolos' 5-9, and 'Resonance of Birralee' 17-26.

Queensland Symphony Orchestra

Aboriginal Centre for the Performing Arts

Bangarra Dance Theatre

Brisbane Chorale


Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games Corporation (GOLDOC)

Gold Coast Choir

Gold Coast Youth Orchestra

Jack Morton Worldwide

Queensland Investment Corporation

Queensland Orchestra

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Queensland Youth Orchestra

St Peter's Lutheran College Choir

The Choir of Hard Knocks

The Farm

The Queensland Ballet Company

Carrara Stadium, Carrara, QLD

Concert Hall, South Bank, QLD

Playhouse, South Bank, QLD

William Barton - Musician, Performer

Bobby Alu - Performer

Christine Anu - Performer

Elise Baker - Assistant Stage Manager

Jamie Banko - Head Mechanist

Sandie Bekavac - Stage Manager

Ashleigh Boulden - Assistant Stage Manager

Scott Boundy - Production Manager

Thomas Boyd - Set Designer

Zac Brazenas - Dancer

Scott Buchanan - Technical Director

Hayley Burke - Production Coordinator

Margaret Burrows - Assistant Stage Manager

Kate Bush - Composer

Tamsin Carroll - Performer

Shaun Caulfield - Scenic Artist

Andrew Cohen - Stage Manager

Luther Cora - Performer

Ricki-Lee Coulter - Performer

Charlie Coy - Producer

Sharron Cronin - Stage Manager

Emma Dean - Performer

Yanni Dubler - Stage Manager

Wesley Enoch - Director

Danielle Evrat - Assistant Choreographer

Simon Fairweather-Phillips - Assistant Choreographer

Nicole Forbes - Assistant Stage Manager

John Foreman - Conductor

Sam Foster - Actor

Jason Fripp - Lighting Operator

Sarah Gardiner - Production Designer, Associate Director

Shannon Gobel - Production Manager

Cameron Goerg - Head Electrician

Elizabeth Goodyer - Producer

Kelii Grauer - Assistant Choreographer

Amber Haines - Choreographer

Jennifer Hall - Costume Co-ordinator

Desmond Heeley - Costume Designer

Noelene Hill - Assistant Designer

Janet Hine - Costume Designer

Marianne Howard - Assistant Choreographer

Merryn Hughes - Executive Producer

Josh Hyman - Stage Manager

Hayden Jones - Actor

Stephanie Kamasz - Stage Manager

Lucy Kelland - Assistant Stage Manager

Leonie Lee - Production Manager

Bec Li - Assistant Stage Manager

Don Mackenzie - Production Manager

Callum Mansfield - Choreographer

Ricky Matepi - Head Mechanist

Will Mathews - Head Mechanist

Nerida Matthaei - Assistant Choreographer

Courtney Mayhew - Assistant Stage Manager

Colin McCarlie - Producer

Jessica McCloughan - Production Coordinator

Bridget McCluskey - Production Coordinator

Melanie McDonnell - Technical Manager

Melissa McVeigh - Production Coordinator

Nicholas Milton - Conductor

Mason Minto - Head Mechanist

Jane Miskovic - Director

Letila Mitchell - Producer

Andrew Mogrelia - Conductor

Perry Mooney - Actor

Daniel Moriarty - Production Manager

Dennis Murphy - Video Director

Ben Musgrave - Assistant Stage Manager

Katie Noonan - Musical Director, Performer

Shaun O'Rourke - Stage Manager

Scott Opie - Production Coordinator

Sam Ould - Stage Manager

David Page - Composer

Kyle Page - Director

Stephen Page - Director

Daniel Paine - Production Coordinator

Troy Philips-Fairweather - Choreographer

Dan Potra - Production Designer

Mau Power - Performer

Kate Ramsey - Stage Manager

John Rayment - Lighting Designer

Annie Reid - Stage Manager

Terri Richards - Production Coordinator

Liam Rorke - Stage Manager

Jaclyn Seymour - Choreographer

Daniel Sinclair - Stage Manager

Brennan Smith - Production Coordinator

Ben Stevenson - Choreographer

Michael Tan - Musical Arranger

Brad Tennant - Props Buyer

Jack Thompson - Narrator

Simon Toomer - Production Manager

Toomas Vann - Production Coordinator

Leigh-Anne Vizer - Choreographer

Brad Voss - Head Mechanist

Rebecca Voss - Assistant Stage Manager

David Walters - Lighting Designer

Jonathon Welch - Tenor

Jenny Woodward - Presenter

Kate Wormald-Leopold - Choreographer

Nathan Wright - Choreographer

Bern Young - Announcer

Ying Ying Yun - Assistant Stage Manager

David Zolkwer - Artistic Director, Production Designer

Organisation Identifier 32103