Contributor Liam Rorke
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Stage Manager

Production Manager

Stage Manager

Danielle Evrat - Assistant Choreographer

John Rayment - Lighting Designer

Nathan Wright - Choreographer

Finn Alexander - Performer

Bobby Alu - Performer

Christine Anu - Performer

Elise Baker - Assistant Stage Manager

Jamie Banko - Head Mechanist

Hugh Barrington - Performer

William Barton - Performer

Sandie Bekavac - Stage Manager

Caitlin Berry - Performer

Andrew Bevis - Director

Scott Boundy - Production Manager

Zac Brazenas - Dancer

Scott Buchanan - Technical Director

Hayley Burke - Production Coordinator

Margaret Burrows - Assistant Stage Manager

Kate Bush - Composer

Ava Carmont - Performer

Geoffrey Castles - Musical Director

Tim Chappel - Costume Designer

Andrew Cohen - Stage Manager

Luther Cora - Performer

Ricki-Lee Coulter - Performer

Charlie Coy - Producer

Sharron Cronin - Stage Manager

Emma Dean - Performer

Mike Dixon - Musical Advisor

Yanni Dubler - Stage Manager

Wesley Enoch - Director

Simon Fairweather-Phillips - Assistant Choreographer

Nicole Forbes - Assistant Stage Manager

John Foreman - Conductor

Sam Foster - Actor

Jason Fripp - Lighting Operator

Sarah Gardiner - Production Designer, Associate Director

David Garnett - Writer

Shannon Gobel - Production Manager

Elizabeth Goodyer - Producer

Kelii Grauer - Assistant Choreographer

Amber Haines - Choreographer

Annelise Hall - Performer

Jennifer Hall - Costume Co-ordinator

Christopher Hamilton - Performer

Scott Hendry - Associate Director

Jonathan Hickey - Performer

Janet Hine - Costume Designer

David Hooley - Performer

Leah Howard - Associate Producer

Marianne Howard - Assistant Choreographer

Merryn Hughes - Executive Producer

Josh Hyman - Stage Manager

Hayden Jones - Actor

Stefanie Jones - Performer

Stephanie Kamasz - Stage Manager

Lucy Kelland - Assistant Stage Manager

Megan Kozak - Performer

Michaela Leisk - Performer

Alan Lugger - Sound Designer

Don Mackenzie - Production Manager

Matthew Manahan - Performer

Callum Mansfield - Choreographer

Sam Marques - Performer

Ricky Matepi - Head Mechanist

Will Mathews - Head Mechanist

Nerida Matthaei - Assistant Choreographer

Courtney Mayhew - Assistant Stage Manager

Colin McCarlie - Producer

Jessica McCloughan - Production Coordinator

Bridget McCluskey - Production Coordinator

Melanie McDonnell - Technical Manager

Melissa McVeigh - Production Coordinator

Jane Miskovic - Director

Letila Mitchell - Producer

Perry Mooney - Actor

Daniel Moriarty - Production Manager

Dennis Murphy - Video Director

Ben Musgrave - Assistant Stage Manager

Katie Noonan - Musical Director, Performer

Scott Opie - Production Coordinator

Sam Ould - Stage Manager

David Page - Composer

Kyle Page - Director

Stephen Page - Director

Daniel Paine - Production Coordinator

Troy Philips-Fairweather - Choreographer

Dan Potra - Production Designer

Mau Power - Performer

Wendy Lee Purdy - Performer

Kate Ramsey - Stage Manager

Annie Reid - Stage Manager

Terri Richards - Production Coordinator

Jaclyn Seymour - Choreographer

Daniel Sinclair - Stage Manager

Brennan Smith - Production Coordinator

Grant Smith - Performer

Steven Smith - Set Designer

Michael Tan - Musical Arranger

Brad Tennant - Props Buyer

Jack Thompson - Narrator

Simon Toomer - Production Manager

Toomas Vann - Production Coordinator

Leigh-Anne Vizer - Choreographer

Brad Voss - Head Mechanist

Rebecca Voss - Assistant Stage Manager

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Book and Lyrics

Kate Wormald-Leopold - Choreographer

Bern Young - Announcer

Ying Ying Yun - Assistant Stage Manager

David Zolkwer - Artistic Director, Production Designer

Aboriginal Centre for the Performing Arts

Bangarra Dance Theatre

Brisbane Birralee Voices


Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games Corporation (GOLDOC)

Gold Coast Choir

Gold Coast Youth Orchestra

Hayes Theatre Co

Jack Morton Worldwide

Queensland Symphony Orchestra

Queensland Youth Orchestra

The Farm

Walk This Way Productions

Identifier 503510