Contributor Bridget McCluskey
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Female

Associate Producer

Production Coordinator

Andrew Cohen - Stage Manager

Yanni Dubler - Stage Manager

Stephanie Kamasz - Stage Manager

Bobby Alu - Performer

Christine Anu - Performer

Elise Baker - Assistant Stage Manager

Jamie Banko - Head Mechanist

William Barton - Performer

Sandie Bekavac - Stage Manager

Scott Boundy - Production Manager

Zac Brazenas - Dancer

Scott Buchanan - Technical Director

Hayley Burke - Production Coordinator

Margaret Burrows - Assistant Stage Manager

Kate Bush - Composer

Luther Cora - Performer

Ricki-Lee Coulter - Performer

Charlie Coy - Producer

Sharron Cronin - Stage Manager

Emma Dean - Performer

Wesley Enoch - Director

Danielle Evrat - Assistant Choreographer

Simon Fairweather-Phillips - Assistant Choreographer

Nicole Forbes - Assistant Stage Manager

John Foreman - Conductor

Sam Foster - Actor

Jason Fripp - Lighting Operator

Peter Gahan - Technical Director

Sarah Gardiner - Associate Director, Production Designer

Monica Girard - Stage Manager

Shannon Gobel - Production Manager

Farlie Goodwin - Assistant Stage Manager

Elizabeth Goodyer - Producer

Kelii Grauer - Assistant Choreographer

Roz Green - Director

Amber Haines - Choreographer

Jennifer Hall - Costume Co-ordinator

Janet Hine - Costume Designer

Marianne Howard - Assistant Choreographer

Merryn Hughes - Executive Producer

Josh Hyman - Stage Manager

Hayden Jones - Actor

Lucy Kelland - Assistant Stage Manager

Belinda Lightfoot - Director

Don Mackenzie - Production Manager

Callum Mansfield - Choreographer

Ricky Matepi - Head Mechanist

Will Mathews - Head Mechanist

Nerida Matthaei - Assistant Choreographer

Courtney Mayhew - Assistant Stage Manager

Colin McCarlie - Producer

Jessica McCloughan - Production Coordinator

Melanie McDonnell - Technical Manager

Melissa McVeigh - Production Coordinator

Jane Miskovic - Director

Letila Mitchell - Producer

Perry Mooney - Actor

Daniel Moriarty - Production Manager

Dennis Murphy - Video Director

Ben Musgrave - Assistant Stage Manager

Katie Noonan - Performer, Musical Director

Nikki O'Byrne - Associate Producer

Scott Opie - Production Coordinator

Sam Ould - Stage Manager

David Page - Composer

Kyle Page - Director

Stephen Page - Director

Daniel Paine - Production Coordinator

Jennifer Parsonage - Assistant Stage Manager

Troy Philips-Fairweather - Choreographer

Dan Potra - Production Designer

Mau Power - Performer

Kate Ramsey - Stage Manager

John Rayment - Lighting Designer

Annie Reid - Stage Manager

Terri Richards - Production Coordinator

Liam Rorke - Stage Manager

Jaclyn Seymour - Choreographer

Anna Sinclair - Assistant Stage Manager

Daniel Sinclair - Stage Manager

Brennan Smith - Production Coordinator

Michael Tan - Musical Arranger

Alayne Taylor - Executive Producer

Brad Tennant - Props Buyer

Jack Thompson - Production Manager

Jack Thompson - Narrator

Simon Toomer - Production Manager

Amelia Trenaman - Assistant Stage Manager

Toomas Vann - Production Coordinator

Leigh-Anne Vizer - Choreographer

Brad Voss - Head Mechanist

Rebecca Voss - Assistant Stage Manager

Kate Wormald-Leopold - Choreographer

Nathan Wright - Choreographer

Bern Young - Announcer

Ying Ying Yun - Assistant Stage Manager

David Zolkwer - Production Designer, Artistic Director

Aboriginal Centre for the Performing Arts

Bangarra Dance Theatre

Brisbane Birralee Voices


George P. Johnson

Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games Corporation (GOLDOC)

Gold Coast Choir

Gold Coast Youth Orchestra

Jack Morton Worldwide

Queensland Symphony Orchestra

Queensland Youth Orchestra

The Farm

Identifier 503701