Contributor Jacqui Hoy
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Female
Functions Actor, Musical Director, Performer



Musical Director

Ilene Angel - Composer

Jason Bovaird - Lighting Designer

Adrienne Chisholm - Costume Designer

Amelia Christo - Actor

Ziggy Clements - Actor

Sue Fabisch - Writer

Bill Flowerree - Composer

Jesse Goldberg - Composer

Shaun Gurton - Designer

Christine Harris - Producer

Vicki Jacobs - Musical Director

Carla Kissane - Actor

Rebecca Moore - Actor

Terence O'Connell - Director

John Rodgers - Composer

Sue Ellen Shook - Choreographer

Helen Patterson - Performer

Elenor Jane Adams - Actor

Bianca Baykara - Actor

Anton Berezin - Actor

Reece Budin - Actor

Anthony Crowley - Playwright

Emma Clair Ford - Actor

Chloe Greaves - Costume Designer, Make-up Artist

Linda Hum - Production Manager

Andrew Kroenert - Actor

Adrian Li Donni - Actor

Noni McCallum - Actor

Tim Paige - Actor

Andrew Patterson - Musical Arranger

Michael Ralph - Choreographer

Nick Simpson-Deeks - Actor

Alister Smith - Director

Rob Sowinski - Lighting Designer

Sonya Suares - Actor

Eugyeene Teh - Set Designer

Robyn Womersley - Musical Director

Cathy Woodhouse - Performer

Leighton Young - Actor

HIT Productions

Mackay Entertainment Centre

The Butterfly Club

Adelaide Festival Centre

Canberra Southern Cross Club

Chapel off Chapel

Civic Theatre

Glen Street Theatre

Griffith Regional Theatre

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre

Karralyka Centre

Manilla Street Productions

Manning Entertainment Centre

Seymour Theatre Centre

The Darwin Entertainment Centre

Theatre Works

Twelfth Night Complex

Upper Yarra Arts Centre

Wellington Entertainment Centre

West Gippsland Arts Centre

WestSide Performing Arts Centre

Whitehorse Centre

Wyndham Cultural Centre

Identifier 435508