Organisation The Promcon Corporation
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address [Unknown] Australia
Functions Presenting Company, Production Company, Touring Company

Clifford Hocking Enterprises Pty Ltd

Paul Dainty Corporation

Peter Davis

Wilton Morley

Community Arts Board of the Australia Council

Bill Kenwright Ltd.

Cooke Hayden Price Pty Ltd

Festival of Sydney

Jon Nicholls & Adrian Bohm

Kinselas Productions

Queensland Arts Council

Remarkable Enterprises LTD

Sydney Opera House Trust

The Arts Council of Australia (South Australian Division)

The Cambridge Buskers

The King's Singers

Concert Hall (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

Canberra Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

Comedy Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Festival Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Her Majesty's Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Kinselas, Darlinghurst, NSW

Mayne Hall, St Lucia, QLD

Melbourne Concert Hall, Melbourne, VIC

Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle, NSW

Odeon Theatre, Hobart, TAS

Opera Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Perth Concert Hall, Perth, WA

Princess Theatre, Launceston, TAS

Queensland, QLD

Regal Theatre, Subiaco, WA

South Australia, SA

Twelfth Night Theatre, Bowen Hills, QLD

Simon Carrington - Baritone

Anthony Holt - Baritone

Alistair Hume - Counter Tenor

Bill Ives - Tenor

Jeremy Jackman - Counter Tenor

Brian Kay - Bass

Isabelle Anderson - Actor

Ron Challinor - Actor

Hugh Colman - Costume Designer

Rodney Fisher - Director

Richard Harris - Playwright

Nancye Hayes - Actor

Margo Lee - Actor

Colette Mann - Actor

Carol Raye - Actor

Rowena Wallace - Actor

Reginald Arkell - Author

Roger Clissold - Director

Roger Hume - Actor

Alfred Shaughnessy - Playwright

Peter Adams - Actor

Bob Baines - Actor

Jeffrey Bartolomei - Keyboardist

Alan Bleasdale - Playwright

Peter Canavan - Tour Manager

Kirsty Child - Actor

Michael Copley - Performer

John Derum - Actor

Mervyn Drake - Actor

Rod Dunbar - Actor

Maureen Edwards - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Roy Edwards - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Frank Esler-Smith - Musical Director, Keyboardist

David Franklin - Actor

Patrick Gauci - Designer

Donal Gibson - Actor

Susan Goff - Statue Dancer

Rex Goh - Guitarist

David Green - Bass

Ron Hackett - Actor

Charles Hambling - Actor

Marcia Hines - Actor

Noel Hodda - Actor

Dave Horn - Lighting Designer

Michael Howard-Smith - Actor

David Ingram - Performer

Russell Kiefel - Actor

Paul Kneipp - Drummer

Robin Lefevre - Director

Don Mackay - Director

Richard Mackay-Sollay - Lighting Operator

Graham McGuffie - Lighting Designer

Jon Nicholls - Executive Producer

Penny Roberts - Tour Manager

Geof Rumney - Stage Director

Garry Scale - Actor

Cate Sharp - Costume Co-ordinator

Martin Shaw - Actor

Bernard Slade - Playwright

Adam Smith - Stage Manager

Lynda Stoner - Actor

Peta Toppano - Actor

Voytek - Designer

Colin Watson - Guitarist

Jennifer West - Actor

Organisation Identifier 11866