Contributor Nicholas Tsoutas
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Playwright
Related Contributors
  • Also known as Nick Tsoutas (Company Director, Director. Event Dates: 1973 - 2013)




Peggy Wallach - Voice Over Artist, Performer, Actor

Peter Cheslin - Actor

Dario Fo - Playwright

Derek Kreckler - Sound Designer, Actor

Franca Rame - Playwright

Steve Thurnwald - Stage Manager

Christopher Barnett - Translator, Voice Over Artist

Jenny Boult - Playwright

Anthony Ackroyd - Actor

Rodney Berry - Visual Artist

Bruno Borghetto - Musical Director, Actor

Garry Bradbury - Sound Designer

Joan Brassil - Visual Artist

Damian Castaldi - Visual Artist

Sadie Chandler - Visual Artist

Andrew Charker - Performer

Paul Charlier - Sound Operator/Engineer

Jack Cheslyn - Performer

Todd Cottee - Lighting Operator

Rebecca Cummins - Visual Artist

Annemaree Dalziel - Costume Designer

Elizabeth Day - Visual Artist

Tess de Quincey - Performer

Jim Denley - Vocalist

Joe Donghia - Actor

Peter Handke - Playwright

Allen Harvey - Actor

Neil Hawkes - Set and/or Property Maker

Nigel Helyer - Visual Artist

Nikki Heywood - Vocalist

Michael Hill - Performer

Gordon Hookey - Visual Artist

Nelia Justo - Visual Artist

Bruce Keller - Actor

Inge Kral - Actor

Stuart Lynch - Performer

Noel Maloney - Actor

Jay Mannering - Actor

James McAllister - Visual Artist

Mary McMenamin - Actor

Avril McQueen - Actor

Stephen Mepham - Stage Manager

Chris Morgan - Various

Carolyn Mundy - Stage Manager

Paul Newcombe - Designer

Reto Oechslin - Performer

Phillip Priest - Actor

Maryanne Redpath - Performer

Philip Rees - Production Manager, Sound Operator/Engineer

Joy Saunders - Visual Artist

Craig Tidswell - Sound Artist

Jamie West - Actor

Lyn Williams - Actor

Susan Williams - Actor

Stanislaw Witkacy - Playwright

Christine Woodland - Actor

All Out Ensemble

Australian Nouveau Theatre

The Performance Space

Australia Council for the Arts

NSW Ministry for the Arts

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

Theatre Board of the Australia Council

Identifier 453932