Contributor Jonathon Swift
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Nationality English
Functions Writer


David Baird - Puppetry Consultant

Mary Benn - Assistant Stage Manager

Andrew Bovell - Adaptor

Jenny Castles - Actor

Boris Conley - Musician

Nadia Coreno - Actor

Greg Diamantis - Stage Manager

Merridy Eastman - Actor

Andreas Furness - Movement Director

Andrew Hansen - Puppeteer

Tassos Ioannides - Musical Director

Paul Judd - Set and/or Property Maker

Jacek Koman - Actor

Jamieson Lewis - Lighting Designer

Andrew McFarlane - Actor

Avril McQueen - Puppeteer

Phillip Millar - Puppet Designer

Heather Monk - Puppeteer

Mark Neal - Actor

Terence O'Connell - Director

Maria Roberts - Assistant Stage Manager

Peter Roehlen - Production Manager

Kerry Saxby - Sound Designer

Angus Strathie - Designer

Lizz Talbot - Puppeteer

Hugh Wayland - Actor

Peter J Wilson - Puppetry Consultant, Puppeteer

Annie Wylie - Puppeteer

Simon Barley - Designer

Adam Cook - Actor

Peter Finlay - Actor, Adaptor, Playwright

Mini Hogan - Lighting Designer

Fiona Hurst - Actor

Jeremy Johnson - Actor

Sam Mallet - Composer

Robert Meldrum - Director

Lisa Taylor - Actor

Jane Westbrook - Director

Australia Council for the Arts

Handspan Theatre

Melbourne Theatre Company

The University of Melbourne

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

Australian Theatre for Young People (ATYP)

Canny Acts

New South Wales Government

Sydney City Council


Identifier 3168