Contributor Moss Cooper
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Stage Manager

Lighting Designer

Stage Manager

Ron Graham - Actor

Noni Hazlehurst - Actor

Maggie Kirkpatrick - Actor

John Paramor - Actor

Bill Pritchard - Designer

Jeremy Barlow - Composer

Robina Beard - Choreographer

John Clayton - Actor

Roma Conway - Musical Director

Frank Hatherley - Playwright

Lisa Hopman - Stage Manager

Bryon Jones - Lighting Designer

Don Reid - Actor

Kenneth Ross - Playwright

John Tasker - Director

Stanley Walsh - Director

Australia Council for the Arts


University of New South Wales

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

Identifier 248296