Contributor Deidre Brock
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Female
Nationality Australian
Functions Actor


Assistant Stage Manager

Deputy Stage Manager


Properties Master / Mistress


Alan Charlton - Actor, Sound Operator/Engineer

Bruce Mohan - Sound Operator/Engineer, Lighting Operator, Actor, Stage Manager, Lighting Designer

Caroline Nye - Actor, Deputy Stage Manager

Alison Tame - Stage Manager, Actor, Costume Assistant, Production Manager, Special Effects, Lighting Operator, Sound Designer

Helen Godecke - Actor, Stage Manager, Costume Assistant, Assistant Choreographer, Sound Operator/Engineer

Paul McPhail - Lighting Operator, Actor, Director

Tony Nicholls - Actor, Music and Lyrics, Director, Designer, Playwright

Chris Saunders - Actor, Lighting Operator

Hugh Simpson - Guitarist, Actor, Set and/or Property Maker, Deputy Stage Manager

James Sollis - Actor, Trombonist

Dennis Clements - Costume Designer, Designer, Actor

Mary Eaton - Guitarist, Actor, Assistant Stage Manager, Sound Operator/Engineer

Elizabeth Hills - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager, Lighting Operator

Sarah Kernot - Stage Manager, Properties Master / Mistress, Actor

Jenine Mackay - Actor, Costume Assistant

Sean Masterson - Lighting Operator, Actor, Assistant Stage Manager, Deputy Stage Manager

Francesca Phillips - Properties Master / Mistress, Actor, Stage Manager

Christopher Warne - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Soula Alexandrou - Properties Master / Mistress, Assistant Stage Manager, Lighting Operator

Sally Boteler - Actor

Jo Darbyshire - Designer, Actor

Philip Dean - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Anne Gaunt - Special Effects, Lighting Operator, Actor

Ross Manson - Actor, Director

Connie Mercurio - Actor, Choreographer

Fiona O'Connor - Sound Operator/Engineer, Actor

Marcelle Schmitz - Actor, Lighting Operator

Dheera Sujan - Lighting Designer, Actor

Rebecca Whitton - Actor, Stage Manager

Greer Bradbury - Actor, Costume Assistant

Tony Brenkley - Actor, Set and/or Property Maker

Roxanne Clark - Actor, Deputy Stage Manager, Lighting Operator

Grant Cottrell - Actor

Dawn Dadswell - Properties Master / Mistress, Actor

Julie Hillin - Actor, Front of House, Assistant Director

Tracey Jack - Set and/or Property Maker, Actor

Jennifer Keamy - Director, Actor

Sharon Kershaw - Actor

Peter Litton - Actor, Set and/or Property Maker

Jacinta Mayhew - Actor, Properties Master / Mistress, Costume Assistant

Alan Murphy - Designer, Actor, Set Designer

Christina Parry - Actor, Stage Manager

Mardi Summers - Wardrobe Master / Mistress, Actor, Costume Assistant

Glenn Swift - Assistant Director, Actor

Celia Tedeschi - Wardrobe Master / Mistress, Actor

Andrea Bevilaqua - Actor, Set and/or Property Maker

Glenn Born - Actor

Penny Brown - Set and/or Property Maker, Actor

Neale Brumby - Actor

Steven Carter - Actor

Michael Chapman - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Sandra Eckersley - Actor, Properties Master / Mistress

Margaret Gillard - Actor, Costume Assistant

Marlish Glorie - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Ken Hapgood - Properties Master / Mistress, Set and/or Property Maker, Actor

Kevin Hart - Actor

Stewart Jackson - Sound Operator/Engineer

Mark Johnson - Assistant Stage Manager, Sound Operator/Engineer

Andrew Kovacevich - Actor

Shelley Lynch - Actor

Chris Manly - Actor, Lighting Operator

Shane McNamara - Actor

Mark Minchinton - Actor

Matthew Parkinson - Actor

Anna Puglisi - Actor

Joanna Reed - Actor, Properties Master / Mistress

Robyn Spencer - Actor, Properties Master / Mistress

John Thomson - Playwright, Actor

Phil Thomson - Director, Playwright

Deryn Thorpe - Actor, Flautist, Lighting Designer

Paul Tolton - Actor

Dianne Topliss - Actor, Wardrobe Master / Mistress, Assistant Stage Manager

Ian Tregonning - Stage Manager, Actor

Clare Utley - Actor

Denene Wain - Actor

Penny White - Choreographer

John Ambrose - Playwright

Helen Ayers - Lighting Designer

Barrie Barkla - Actor

Mally Blake - Actor

Bertolt Brecht - Playwright

Erica Brock - Technician

Sharryn Brown - Assistant Stage Manager

Anne Browning - Actor

Paul Buckley - Fight Director, Actor

Abe Burrows - Writer

Tamara Callander - Actor

Albert Camus - Playwright

Cheryl Cartlidge - Actor

Noel Christian - Musical Director

Michaela Cole - Actor

Tamara Cook - Writer

Bernie Davis - Actor

  • The Devils, Hayman Theatre, Bentley, WA, 17 September 1980

Joanne Foley - Actor

Roger Garrood - Musician

Fiona Gauntlett - Actor

Carlos Geagea - Actor

Karyn Gloyn - Actor

Glenda Hoath - Costume Co-ordinator

Sally Holmes - Director

Lynn Howard - Choreographer, Actor

Henrik Ibsen - Playwright

Steve Jodrell - Director

  • The Devils, Hayman Theatre, Bentley, WA, 17 September 1980

Sonya Johansson - Actor

Frank Johnson - Actor

  • The Devils, Hayman Theatre, Bentley, WA, 17 September 1980

Julianne Jones - Special Effects

Alistair Kettel - Technician

Jack Knight - Musician

Jocelyn Leed - Actor

Andrew Lewis - Director

Jeremy Lipscombe - Actor

Frank Loesser - Music and Lyrics

Raymond Long - Musical Director

Chris Lynch - Stage Manager

Sarah Lynch - Actor

Mary Macbeth - Technician

Lynette Malone - Actor

Michelle Marzo - Actor

Ian McKenzie - Actor

Heather McKinnon - Set and/or Property Maker

Dell McWhirter - Costume Assistant

Ben Murphy - Actor

  • The Devils, Hayman Theatre, Bentley, WA, 17 September 1980

Lili Nereide - Assistant Director

Lynda Newland - Assistant Stage Manager

Liz Newman - Properties Master / Mistress

Tarner Osborne - Actor

Linda Paris - Set and/or Property Maker

Tish Phillips - Designer

David Pinner - Playwright

Matthew Pope - Actor

Matthew Quartermaine - Actor

Kate Raison - Actor

Daina Reed - Choreographer, Writer

Barbara Richards - Actor

Wendy Russell - Costume Assistant

  • The Devils, Hayman Theatre, Bentley, WA, 17 September 1980

Frank Ryan-Norel - Assistant Director

Rob Sampson - Actor

Paula Sanderson - Properties Master / Mistress

Chris Saunders - Guitarist

Decima Selkirk - Properties Master / Mistress

Di Shaw - Actor

Seamus Simpson - Drummer

Margaret Slawonirska - Pianist

Don Smith - Technical Manager

Elaine Smith - Actor

June Smith - Actor

Leonie Smith - Stage Manager

Stephen Spini - Sound Designer

Ian Stewart - Designer

Jo Swerling - Writer

Jill Thompson - Technician

Debbie Tonkins - Costume Assistant

Helen Trenos - Actor

Michael Turkic - Actor

Jay Walsh - Actor

Martin Wheeler - Composer

John White - Actor

John Whiting - Playwright

  • The Devils, Hayman Theatre, Bentley, WA, 17 September 1980

Claire Wolfenden - Actor

Sarah Woods - Writer

Denise Young - Director

Rohan Young - Actor

Catherine Zimdahl - Technician

Theatregoround Productions

Adelaide Fringe Festival

The Ugg Band

Western Australian Theatre Company

Identifier 248968