Work The Drowsy Chaperone
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • Canada
Date First Known 1998
Creator Contributors

Arts Victoria

Australia Council for the Arts

Hayes Theatre Co

Hobart Theatre Summer School

Holroyd Musical and Dramatic Society

Melbourne Theatre Company

Old Nick Company Inc.


The Hills Musical Company

The University of Melbourne

WAAPA 3rd Year Music Theatre Students

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Lisa Lambert - Music and Lyrics

Bob Martin - Writer, Playwright

Don McKellar - Writer, Playwright

Greg Morrison - Music and Lyrics

Mikaela Webb - Follow Spot Operator

Fiona Aitken - Actor

Kate Anolak - Actor

Heidi Arena - Actor

Gael Ballantyne - Actor

John Barrett - Musician

Greg Beer - Actor

Ian Bell - Musician

Bernie Bernard - Choreographer

Emily Braithwaite - Scenic Artist

Phoebe Briggs - Musician

Rohan Browne - Actor

Dean Bryant - Associate Director

Rhonda Burchmore - Actor

Stuart Byrne - Musician

Ella Cambridge - Actor

Noah Casey - Actor

Ross Chisari - Actor

Jarred Claydon - Lighting Designer

Jacquie Coad - Choreographer

Hilary Cole - Actor

Chris Coleman - Actor

Emma Cooperthwaite - Actor

Laurence Coy - Actor

Shelley Crooks - Actor

Fiona Delaine - Actor

Jon DeLaine - Actor

Lindsay Dunn - Actor

Luke Erickson - Producer

Karen Fahey - Scenic Artist

Dale Ferguson - Set Designer

Michael Francis - Photographer

Mathew Frank - Musician, Musical Director

Elizabeth Franklin - Costume Designer

Anna Freeland - Actor

Paul Geddes - Musical Director

Andrew Hallsworth - Choreographer

Adam Harrison - Actor

Nicole Hartnett - Actor

Jean Henderson - Dresser

Felicity Hollingbery - Deputy Stage Manager

Mark Holmes - Follow Spot Operator

Reuben Hopkins - Sound Designer

Megan Humphries - Actor

Stephanie Hutchinson - Actor

Shane Jacobson - Actor

Bronwen James - Actor

Sian James-Holland - Lighting Designer

Jay James-Moody - Actor, Director, Producer

Jessica James-Moody - Producer, Sound Designer

Jaimie Leigh Johnson - Actor

Stacey Kennedy - Actor

David King - Musical Director

Steven Kreamer - Actor

Peter Labza - Stage Manager

Michele Lansdowne - Actor

Deanne Leggate - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Georgia Lilley - Actor

Brady Lloyd - Actor

Beau-Daniel Loumeau - Actor

Samantha Lush - Actor

Greg Maundrell - Musician

Laura Morrisby - Actor

Adam Murphy - Actor

Scott Nell - Actor

Robyn Nevin - Actor

Zahra Newman - Actor

Brett O'Neill - Actor

Kenney Ogilvie - Graphic Designer

Graeme Paine - Publicist

Imogen Paine - Assistant Stage Manager

Nick Paine - Stage Manager

Lauren Peters - Set Designer

Simon Phillips - Director

Richard Piper - Actor

Ian Pirkis - Set Designer, Technical Director

Grant Piro - Actor

Josh Piterman - Actor

Nathan Post - Musician

Aaron Powell - Musical Director

Lindsay Prodea - Actor

Alex Rathgeber - Actor

Wendy Rayner - Actor

Jamie Richards - Actor

Gus Robson - Actor

Geoffrey Rush - Actor

Monique Salle - Choreographer, Actor

Darren Sangwell - Director

Matt Scott - Lighting Designer

Tom Sharah - Actor

Taylah Shirley - Actor

David Sinclair - Director

Angus Smith - Actor

Julia Smith - Assistant Stage Manager

Craig Stewart - Producer

Melissa Stupel - Actor

Greg Sully - Musician

Troy Sussman - Actor

Crispin Taylor - Director

Michelle Thorne - Lighting Operator

Michael Turvey - Actor

Hester van der Vyver - Actor

Christie Whelan-Browne - Actor

Lucy Wilkins - Scenic Artist, Costume Designer

Ian Williams - Musical Director

Linda Williams - Choreographer

Richard Woodhouse - Actor

Netta Yashchin - Assistant Director

Karlis Zaid - Actor

Hayes Theatre Co, Potts Point, NSW

Mt Nelson Theatre, Mount Nelson, TAS

Red Gum Centre, Wentworthville, NSW

Stirling Community Theatre, Stirling, SA

Playhouse, Melbourne, VIC

The Geoff Gibbs Theatre, Mount Lawley, WA

Work Identifier 10128