Organisation Women on a Shoestring
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Canberra ACT
Functions Presenting Company, Production Company

About Face Theatre Company

Playing Australia

La Mama

Adelaide Fringe Festival

Eureka! Theatre Company

Nimrod Theatre Company

ScreenSound Australia

The Workers Cultural Action Committee

Rehearsal Room, Civic Square, ACT

The Street Theatre Studio, Acton, ACT

Canberra Theatre Foyer, Civic Square, ACT

La Mama, Carlton, VIC

Belconnen Community Theatre, Belconnen, ACT

Bowraville Theatre, Bowraville, NSW

Bridge Theatre, Coniston, NSW

Byron Community and Cultural Centre, Byron Bay, NSW

Canberra, Canberra, ACT

Canberra Museum and Gallery, Civic Square, ACT

Canberra Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Courtyard Studio, Civic Square, ACT

Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin, NT

Gorman House Arts Centre, Braddon, ACT

Goulburn Regional Art Gallery, Goulburn, NSW

Grafton Community Centre, Grafton, NSW

Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour, NSW

Mary Gilmore Room, Newcastle Workers' Club, Newcastle, NSW

Mittagong Playhouse, Mittagong, NSW

National Council of Women, Adelaide, SA

National Theatre, Braidwood, NSW

Nimrod Downstairs, Surry Hills, NSW

Old Teachers College, Armidale, NSW

South Australia, SA

Star Court Theatre, Lismore, NSW

The Abby, Goodwood, SA

The Lieder Theatre, Goulburn, NSW

The Street Theatre, Acton, ACT

The Waterfront, Port Adelaide, SA

University House, Acton, ACT

Camilla Blunden - Performer, Director, Actor

Chrissie Shaw - Playwright, Actor, Lyricist, Composer

Merrilee Moss - Playwright, Composer

Jenny Brigg - Performer, Director

Maureen Cummuskey - Actor, Performer, Singer, Musician

Lynne Ellis - Director

Aida Amirkhanian - Actor

Jan Cornall - Playwright, Composer

Maria de Marco - Actor

Cherylynn Holmes - Designer, Set Designer

Julie Ross - Performer, Actor

Anna Senior - Set Designer, Designer

Maryanne Doyle - Director, Actor

Peter Green - Actor

Mary Hutchison - Writer, Performer, Playwright

Catherine Mann - Director

Julie McElhone Hayes - Actor

Robyn Alewood - Actor

Kate Barnett - Actor

Monica Barone - Director

Alexis Beebe - Actor

Camilla Brown - Director

Mandy Brown - Lighting Designer

Mary Brown - Actor

Mary Rachel Brown - Actor

Diana Carr - Technical Manager

Peter J. Casey - Actor

Louise Charmichael - Mask Maker

Lea Collins - Sound Designer

Lillian Crombie - Actor

Dymphna Cusack - Playwright

Elizabeth Dalman - Actor

Barry Dickins - Playwright

Marjorie Barnard Eldershaw - Playwright

Judith Gates - Actor

Paul Green - Actor

Imogen Keen - Costume Designer

Sarah Kent - Costume Designer

Betina Krause - Director

Jacinta Legge-Wilkinson - Composer

Mary Leggett - Actor, Musical Arranger

Julie McElhone - Actor

Julie McElone - Actor

Linda McHugh - Actor

Kathleen Oliver - Playwright

  • Swollen Tongues, Canberra Museum and Gallery, Civic Square, ACT, 25 September 2001

Michael Parry - Lighting Designer

Elizabeth Paterson - Dancer, Actor

Charlotte Seymour - Set Designer

John Studholme - Set Designer

Hilary Taylor - Actor

Alana Valentine - Playwright

Bernadette Vincent - Actor

Susie Wicks - Actor

Clara Witheridge - Actor

Anne Yuille - Actor

Organisation Identifier 785