Contributor Hugo Race
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Actor, Singer


Sound Designer


  • Sweaty Weather, St Martins Youth Arts Centre, South Yarra, VIC, 9 October 1982


Helmut Bakaitis - Director, Lyricist

George Huxley - Actor

Tony Reck - Director, Playwright

Jordie Albiston - Librettist

Matthew Barber - Designer, Lighting Designer

Gabby Brennan - Actor

Katriona Brennan - Actor

David Chesworth - Adaptor, Composer, Director, Sound Designer

Andre Conate - Lighting Designer

Nada Cordasic - Actor

Anna Cordingley - Costume Designer

Wendy De Waal - Actor

Jeff Duff - Actor

Raymond Everlyn - Actor

Christine Farnell - Actor

Tottie Goldsmith - Actor

Kirstie Grant - Actor

Andree Greenwell - Composer

Laura Harris - Assistant Lighting Designer

Travis Hodgson - Lighting Designer

Tessa Humphries - Actor

Justine Jansz - Actor

Karyn Johnson - Actor

Andrea Keeble - Musician

Robynne Kelly - Actor

Kate Kendall - Performer

Peter Kurg - Actor

Wilfred Last - Actor

Jane Lundmark - Actor

Tony MacGregor - Librettist

Tim Maddock - Director

Caerwen Martin - Musician

Greta Mendoza - Actor

Michael Mitchener - Writer

Phil Motherwell - Actor

Geoffrey O'Connell - Composer

Tim O'Halloran - Musical Director

Josh Quong Tart - Actor

Gina Riley - Actor

Phil Roberts - Actor

Max Sharam - Actor

Beatrice Sheehan - Set Designer

  • Sweaty Weather, St Martins Youth Arts Centre, South Yarra, VIC, 9 October 1982

Andrew Thompson - Actor

Kim Trengove - Actor

Mark Trevorrow - Actor

Mervyn Trim - Designer

Fiona Wiseman - Actor

Arts Victoria

Australia Council for the Arts

La Mama

St Martins Youth Arts Centre

City of Melbourne

Melbourne Fringe Festival

Melbourne International Arts Festival

Playbox Theatre Company

The Studio at the Sydney Opera House


Victorian State Government

Wax Sound Media

Identifier 413969