Contributor Michael Mitchener
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Writer





Helmut Bakaitis - Director, Lyricist, Playwright

Trina Parker - Designer

Jennie Tate - Designer

Gabby Brennan - Actor

Katriona Brennan - Actor

Wendy De Waal - Actor

Raymond Everlyn - Actor

Christine Farnell - Actor

William Gluth - Actor

Tottie Goldsmith - Actor

Kirstie Grant - Actor

Tessa Humphries - Actor

George Huxley - Actor

Karyn Johnson - Actor

Sue Jones - Actor

Peter Kurg - Actor

Andrew MacPherson - Playwright

Norbert Mayer - Director

Steve Meier - Actor

Greta Mendoza - Actor

Ray Nardella - Actor

Geoffrey O'Connell - Composer

David Price - Actor

Hugo Race - Actor

Rex Reid - Director

Gina Riley - Actor

Sam Sejavka - Playwright

  • Planetarium, St Martins Theatre, South Yarra, VIC, 20 April 1983

Andrew Thompson - Actor

Kim Trengove - Actor

Mark Trevorrow - Actor

Nigel Triffitt - Designer

Mervyn Trim - Designer

Fred Wallace - Lighting Designer

Fiona Wiseman - Actor

St Martins Youth Arts Centre

Australia Council for the Arts

La Mama

Playbox Theatre Company

Victorian State Government

Adelaide Fringe Festival

Arts Management Australia

Department of Education and Children's Services

McDonald's (Australia) Pty Ltd

St Martin's Theatre Company

The Adelaide Festival of Arts

Identifier 250879