Organisation State Opera Youth Company
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Adelaide SA
Functions Presenting Company, Production Company
Notes Formed 1981. The company is composed of young people between the ages of 9 and 20.

Adelaide Festival Centre

The State Opera of South Australia

Department of Education and Children's Services

McDonald's (Australia) Pty Ltd

Music Board of the Australia Council

Music Branch of the Education Department of South Australia

Secondary Schools Orchestra

The Adelaide Festival of Arts

The Australian Stage Company

Scott Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Festival Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Opera Theatre, Adelaide, SA

The Playhouse, Adelaide, SA

The Space, Adelaide, SA

Dean Patterson - Conductor

Linda Aitken - Stage Manager

Richard Baker - Actor and Singer

Jill Bartsch - Orchestral Leader

Damien Beaumont - Actor and Singer

Gisele Blanchard - Actor and Singer

Eleanor Blythman - Performer

Malick Bowens - Actor and Singer

Malcolm Bowes - Actor and Singer

Tom Brennen - Performer

Benjamin Britten - Composer

Joanne Brus - Assistant Stage Manager

Robyn Callan - Choreographer

Melissa Collier - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Jim Coogan - Designer

Mark Cunningham - Actor and Singer

Mark Davies - Actor and Singer

Mark Davis - Actor and Singer

Jessica Dean - Performer

Peter Deane - Assistant Conductor

Brian Debnam - Director

Steph Doust - Performer

Jane Doyle - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Jacki Eads - Performer

Tyronne Fischer - Actor and Singer

Malcolm Fox - Composer

Bev Freeman - Make-up Artist

Michaeld Gaedcke - Actor and Singer

Stephen Gamba - Actor and Singer

Sandy Gay - Assistant Designer

William Schwenck Gilbert - Librettist

Daniel Goodburn - Performer

John Greene - Performer

George Frideric Handel - Composer

Kristen Hardy - Actor and Singer

Goeff Haslam - Actor and Singer

Matthew Henrick - Actor and Singer, Singer

Prue Hompas - Performer

Ted Hughes - Writer

Lindy Hume - Director

Anthony Hunt - Performer

Amanda James - Actor and Singer

Kynan Johns - Actor and Singer

Cynthia Jones - Designer

Peter Jukes - Assistant Director

Reece Keane - Performer

Denis Kirkham - Actor and Singer

Catherine Koerner - Actor and Singer

Dushyant Kumar - Actor

Leana Legowski - Actor and Singer

Patrick Lim - Performer

Fiona Linn - Performer

Graham Maclean - Designer

David McSkimming - Assistant Conductor

Wendy Mead - Director

Milos Miladinovic - Stage Manager

Tom Millhouse - Performer

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Composer

Emma O'Neill - Assistant Stage Manager

Michelle Ogden - Actor and Singer

Siobhan Ormandy - Actor and Singer

Shaun Peterson - Actor and Singer

Samantha Podeu - Assistant Stage Manager

Cole Porter - Composer, Lyricist

Sue Rider - Librettist

David Roberts - Lighting Designer

Scott Rowe - Actor and Singer

Graeme Russell - Actor and Singer

Robyn Ryan - Actor and Singer

Tony Sampson - Actor and Singer

Susan Scattergood - Actor and Singer

Nick Schlieper - Lighting Designer

Darren Slann - Actor and Singer

Kevin Soper - Lighting Operator

Kim Spargo - Actor and Singer

Brian Stacey - Conductor

Andrew Stobie - Actor and Singer

Arthur Seymour Sullivan - Composer

Sue Sumner - Actor and Singer

Megan Todd - Performer

Casey Van Sebille - Designer

Jim Vile - Librettist

Stephen Walter - Repetiteur

Organisation Identifier 30610