Organisation Heather Brothers
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address England
Notes Authors of book, music and lyrics. The Heather Brothers consisted of : Lea, Neil, Charles and John.

G-String Productions

Roo Theatre Company Inc

Canberra Philharmonic Society Inc.

Illusions Dinner Theatre

New Theatre League (Sydney, N.S.W.)

Tomaree Musical Theatre Company Incorporated

Belconnen Community Theatre, Belconnen, ACT

Bridge Theatre, Coniston, NSW

Canberra Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Harbour Theatre, Shellharbour, NSW

Illusions Showroom, North Melbourne, VIC

Playhouse, Newcastle, NSW

Teatro Vivaldi, Acton, ACT

The Hills Centre, Castle Hill, NSW

Workers' Art Club (1932-1943), Sydney, NSW

Rodney Beaver - Actor, Director, Producer, Production Manager, Set Designer

Liz Beaver - Actor, Costume Designer, Director, Producer

Peter Brady - Actor, Production Manager

Craig Francis - Actor

Phillip Marlan - Actor

Kelley Abbey - Choreographer

Kristin Agnoli - Actor

Barbra Barnett - Actor

Paul Belsham - Musical Director

Sue Belsham - Director

Lynn Benn - Stage Manager

Adrian Bishop - Actor

Michael Bond - Actor

Eric Brown - Sound Designer

Annie Burbrook - Choreographer

Andrew Carlton - Actor

Eleanor Clapham - Actor

Bryn Clapp - Actor

Sarea Coates - Actor

Jen Corrin - Actor

Eamon D'Arcy - Designer

Monika Damjanovska - Actor

Kerryn Day - Actor

Danelle Denny - Actor

Jenny Dowling - Actor

Rodwell Faulkner - Actor

Christine Forbes - Actor

Rebecca Franks - Actor

Patrick Gallagher - Actor

Alison Garnsey - Make-up Artist

Sue Gore - Stage Manager

Ewan Harwood - Musical Director

Nick Higgins - Actor

Will Huang - Actor

Craig Ilott - Actor

Lisa Irving - Director

Shereen Johnson - Actor

Natasha Jones - Actor

Jordan Kelly - Actor, Choreographer

Katrina Knowles - Actor

Kyria Laird - Actor

Sue Lake-Harris - Actor

Jens Light - Actor

Nadine Manion - Actor

Lex Marinos - Director

Christopher May - Actor

Ian McGrath - Lighting Designer

Kelda McManus - Director

Debra McNeill - Choreographer

Susan Miller - Actor, Choreographer

Heikki Mohell - Lighting Designer

Chris Neal - Lighting Designer, Sound Designer

Alyce Nesbitt - Actor

Peter Neufeld - Lighting Designer

Troy Newberry - Actor

Glenn Phillips - Actor

Sabrina Pickering - Actor, Choreographer

Tamara Pooley - Actor

Alicia Poppett - Actor

Dan Priestly - Actor

Johno Quinn - Actor

Elisha Richards - Actor

Damian Rutledge - Actor

Judith Satrapa - Actor, Costume Designer, Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Jacqui Seczawa - Actor

Dave Skinner - Musical Director

Sheena Smith - Actor

Tim Stiles - Actor

Lita Strathis - Actor

Gordon Streek - Director

  • Lust, Harbour Theatre, Shellharbour, NSW, 22 November 1996

Christina Tan - Actor

Adrian Teurima - Actor

David Thomas - Designer

Adam Tonge - Assistant Stage Manager

Jim Tregonning - Set Designer

Roy Weissensteiner - Actor

Shannon Woollard - Actor

Lucy Worthington - Actor

A Slice of Saturday Night
Organisation Identifier 8608