Organisation Mildura Arts Centre Advisory Council
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address VIC Australia
Functions Presenting Company

Melbourne City Council

Melbourne Theatre Company

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

The University of Melbourne

Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura , VIC

Helmut Bakaitis - Actor

Graeme Blundell - Actor

Simon Chilvers - Actor

Jennifer Claire - Actor

Elaine Cusick - Actor

Michael Duffield - Actor

Kristian Fredrikson - Set Designer, Costume Designer

John Gregg - Actor

Sandra McKenzie - Stage Manager, Actor, Musical Director

Geoffrey Milne - Electrician

George Ogilvie - Director

Dennis Olsen - Actor

John Paton - Actor

Anne Pendlebury - Actor

Arthur Wing Pinero - Playwright

Lyndel Rowe - Actor

Hugh Rule - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

Peter Taylor - Stage Manager

Martin Vaughan - Actor

Gary Wastell - Actor, Assistant Stage Manager

George Whaley - Actor

Organisation Identifier 10928