Contributor David Doery
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Actor


Christine Amor - Actor

Jillian Archer - Actor

Barrie Barkla - Actor

Jeffrey Booth - Actor

Ray Burgess - Actor

Alexander Buzo - Playwright

Andrew Carr - Actor

Simon Chilvers - Actor

Peter Curtin - Actor

Peter Flett - Actor

Frank Garfield - Actor

Jonathan Hardy - Actor

Edwin Hodgeman - Actor

Wendy Hughes - Actor

Henrik Ibsen - Playwright

Irene Inescort - Actor

Jamieson Lewis - Lighting Designer

Tony Llewellyn-Jones - Actor

Don Munro - Actor

Malcolm Phillips - Actor

Richard Prins - Set Designer

Roland Rocchiccioli - Stage Manager

Peter Roehlen - Technical Director

Sue Russell - Costume Designer

Sean Scully - Actor

John Sumner - Director

Frank Thring - Actor

Phillip Wallis - Assistant Stage Manager

Australia Council for the Arts

J. C. Williamson Theatres Limited (1943-1976)

Melbourne City Council

Melbourne Theatre Company

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

The University of Melbourne

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

Identifier 231392