Contributor Angela Chapman
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Female
Functions Director


Robyn Archer - Writer

Simon Barley - Designer

Melanie Beddie - Actor

Mandy Corunna - Stage Manager

Maude Davey - Actor

Clare de Bruin - Production Manager

Andree Greenwell - Composer

Karen Hadfield - Stage Manager, Musician

Nicholas Hope - Actor

Claire Jones - Actor

Richard Margetson - Actor

Catherine Mobley - Actor

Rosemary Myers - Actor

Julianne O'Brien - Playwright

Merfyn Owen - Actor

Daryl Pellizzer - Choreographer

Katie Roberts - Actor

Lee Sappho - Performer

Kathryn Sproul - Designer

Laraine Wheeler - Lighting Designer

Peter Wood - Actor

Gina Zoia - Actor

Adelaide Festival Centre Trust

Arena Theatre Company

Australia Council for the Arts

Deckchair Theatre

Magpie Theatre Company

Next Wave Festival

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

Identifier 890