Organisation Quantum Leap Youth Choreographic Ensemble
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Canberra ACT
Functions Production Company

Adelaide Festival Centre

Australian War Memorial

Come Out Youth Arts Festival

Steps Youth Dance Company

The Australian Choreographic Centre

Currong Courtyard, Braddon, ACT

The Playhouse, Civic Square, ACT

Festival Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Gorman House Arts Centre, Braddon, ACT

The Street Theatre, Acton, ACT

Ruth Osborne - Artistic Director, Choreographer

Daniel McKinley - Choreographer

Emma Batchelor - Dancer

Felicity Bott - Choreographer, Artistic Director

Heather Cocquio - Video Designer

Paul Cordeiro - Choreographer

Dean Cross - Choreographer

Julian Day - Composer

Kath Duhigg - Choreographer

Mark Gordon - Producer

Alice Holland - Choreographer

Warwick Lynch - Composer

Cadi McCarthy - Choreographer

Steph McKenna - Dancer

Beren Molony - Choreographer

Nicholas Ng - Composer

Marko Panzic - Choreographer

Alexa Peggie - Dancer

Paddy Quiggan - Dancer

Simon Read - Dancer

Wendy Regan - Choreographer

Vivienne Rogis - Choreographer

Sete Tele - Choreographer

Luke Tierney - Composer

Vicki Van Hout - Choreographer

Adam Ventoura - Composer

Oliver Waghorn - Video Designer

Jack Ziesing - Dancer

Organisation Identifier 8844