Contributor Nick Farr
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Artistic Supervisor, Director


Artistic Supervisor


Rob Bettinson - Writer

Robert Gavin - Musical Director

Alan Janes - Writer

Elizabeth Alexander - Actor

Drew Anthony - Choreographer, Resident Director

Rob Beaumanis - Sound Designer

Paul Bertram - Actor

Michael Carman - Actor

Samantha Cox - Actor

Max Cullen - Actor

Wendy Dickson - Designer

Michele Fawdon - Actor

Kate Fitzpatrick - Actor

John Frawley - Actor

Laureen Goodman - Actor

Buddy Holly - Composer

Marianne Howard - Actor

Bill Hunter - Actor

John Jarratt - Actor

Jerry Luke - Lighting Designer

Robyn Nevin - Actor

Julieanne Newbould - Actor

John Orcsik - Actor

Gabrielle Schornegg - Actor

Jim Sharman - Director

Andrew Sharp - Actor

Gavan Swift - Lighting Designer

Ian Tasker - Assistant Director

Craig Urbani - Actor

Adam Walmsley - Set Designer

Patrick White - Playwright

Peter Whitford - Actor

Julia Wright - Stage Manager

Australia Council for the Arts

Jon Nicholls & Michael Brereton

Laurie Mansfield & Greg Smith

New South Wales Government

Paul Elliott

Sydney Opera House Trust

The Commonwealth Savings/Trading Bank of Australia

The Old Tote Theatre Company

The University of New South Wales Drama Foundation

Identifier 1625