Contributor John Herbert
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Nationality Canadian
Functions Actor, Designer, Director, Playwright, Producer


Max Cullen - Director, Actor

Michael Joshua - Actor

Ben Abbott - Actor

Scott Armstrong - Actor

Axel Bartz - Designer, Actor

Adam Bell - Actor

Michael Boughen - Stage Manager

Joy Browne - Stage Manager

David Chesworth - Actor

James Chesworth - Actor

Jim Coogan - Set and/or Property Maker

Gary Day - Actor

Ronald Denson - Director

Darcy Dugan - Actor

Tommy Dysart - Actor

Stewart Faichney - Actor

Jon Finlayson - Actor

Richard Flynn - Director

Damon Gameau - Actor

Kevin Garty - Actor

Vincent Gil - Actor

Sandy Harbutt - Actor

Tweed Harris - Actor

Matt Heitmann - Actor

Steve Jodrell - Actor

Timothy Jolley - Actor

Harold Jones - Actor

Jonah Keck - Actor

Nicholas Keukenmeester - Actor

Buzz Leeson - Assistant Stage Manager

Chris McPhee - Actor

Terence O'Connell - Actor

Max Phipps - Actor

David Ravenswood - Actor

Fred Simms - Actor

Brian Syron - Designer, Director

Brian Taylor - Actor

Gordon Tett - Actor

Nigel Triffitt - Director

Barry Underwood - Actor

Martin Welsh - Actor

Christopher Winzar - Director

Hilary Winzar - Assistant Stage Manager

Althinard Yamyukoltorn - Director

Court Theatre Company

Ensemble Theatre Pty Ltd

Jack Quinlin Productions

The Australian Council for the Arts

The Hole in the Wall Theatre Company

The Melbourne Arts Ensemble

The Theatre Guild (St. Martin's) Ltd

Theatre 62 Regional Theatre Co. Inc

Victorian State Government

Identifier 227828