Organisation Tasmanian Puppet Theatre
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address TAS Australia
Functions Presenting Company, Production Company

Tasmanian Arts Council


Cannon Hill Theatre Company

Handspan Theatre

Little Patch Theatre

Marionette Theatre of Australia

Puk Puppet Theatre

Tasmanian Puppet Festival

The Fukien Puppet Theatre of China

Tasmania, TAS

Seymour Centre, Chippendale, NSW

South Australia, SA

Theatre Royal, Hobart, TAS

Winston Appleyard - Puppeteer

Jennifer Davidson - Designer

Peter Wilson - Original Concept, Artistic Director, Director, Devisor, Puppeteer

Patrice Woollacott - Puppeteer

Swami Azima - Stage Manager

Ian Clyne - Composer

Frank Itamiano - Puppeteer

Adam Newcombe - Puppeteer

John Shortis - Composer

Peter J Wilson - Puppeteer

Richard Bradshaw - Performer

Joe Gladwin - Performer

Richard Glazebrook - Puppeteer

Julian Harvey - Puppeteer

Norman Hetherington - Performer

Frank Italiano - Puppeteer

John Rogers - Puppeteer

Sue Swann - Puppeteer

Greg Temple - Performer

Nigel Triffitt - Playwright, Director

Organisation Identifier 39419