Contributor Philip Shalvey
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Actor, Singer


Actor and Singer

Jean Brunning - Actor, Actor and Singer

John Cockerill - Actor, Actor and Singer, Assistant Stage Manager

Gregory Dempsey - Actor, Actor and Singer

Janice Goldman - Chorus, Actor and Singer, Actor

Norman Hodgkinson - Chorus, Actor, Actor and Singer

Joan Levecke - Actor, Actor and Singer

Joy Mammen - Actor and Singer, Actor, Chorus

Noel McCabe - Actor, Chorus, Actor and Singer

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Composer

Joseph Post - Musical Director, Conductor

Neil Warren-Smith - Actor, Actor and Singer

Elizabeth West - Chorus, Actor and Singer, Actor

Stanley Clarkson - Actor, Actor and Singer, Singer

Janne Ross - Actor, Actor and Singer

Max Worthley - Actor, Actor and Singer

Raymond McDonald - Actor, Actor and Singer

Mary Poxon - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Joyce Simmons - Actor and Singer, Actor

Wilma Whitney - Actor, Actor and Singer

Denis Arundell - Director, Producer

Valda Bagnall - Actor and Singer, Actor

Eric Clapham - Associate Conductor, Assistant Conductor, Conductor

Stefan Haag - Director, Adaptor

Angus Kidston - Assistant Stage Manager

Nita Maugham - Actor and Singer, Actor

Keith Neilson - Actor and Singer, Actor

Kenneth Rowell - Designer

Geoffrey Chard - Actor, Actor and Singer

Marjorie Conley - Actor, Actor and Singer

Desmonde Downing - Designer

Jenifer Eddy - Actor, Actor and Singer

Ernest Leitch - Electrician

Eunice McGowan - Actor, Actor and Singer

Betty Prentice - Actor and Singer, Actor

John Shaw - Actor, Actor and Singer

Will Thompson - Stage Manager

Rosemary Butler - Actor and Singer, Chorus

John Cameron - Actor, Actor and Singer

Lorenzo Da Ponte - Actor and Singer, Librettist

Peggy Fearn - Actor

Colleen Gough - Stage Manager

George Humphrey - Assistant Conductor

Ron Patten - Publicist

Ereach Riley - Actor, Actor and Singer

John Rohde - Administrator

Eddy Soncum - Actor

John Ashurst - Chorus

John Auld - Choreographer

Patricia Beatty - Chorus

Bettina Benfield - Actor and Singer

Betty Benfield - Actor

Gill Bishop - Actor and Singer

Sam Bor - Orchestral Leader

Robert Buchanan - Actor

Norman Carbuhn - Actor

Alan Clark - Actor

Robertson Collins - Actor and Singer

Ian Craig - Actor

Edward Dent - Translator

Peter Drake - Chorus

Gregory Elmaloglou - Actor and Singer

Waverney Ford - Actor

John Foster - Actor and Singer

Noel Gipps - Actor

Ron Gouty - Actor

Isabel Grant - Actor

John Hoskin - Actor

George Humphries - Assistant Conductor

  • Don Giovanni, Elizabethan Theatre, Newtown, NSW, 12 January 1957

Bertha Jorgensen - Orchestral Leader

Eileen Landis - Actor

Fred Lang - Actor

Joyce Lang - Actor

Anthony Lawrence - Chorus

Florence Lynch - Actor

Jean MacKenzie - Actor

Tarnus Matuikas - Actor and Singer

Ruby McBean - Actor

Shirley Moss - Chorus

Albert Oates - Chorus

Christine Palmer - Actor

Marie Phillips - Actor

Dorothy Ray - Actor

Darrell Reed - Chorus

Ben Riley - Actor

Trevor Rodger - Chorus

Janine Ross - Actor and Singer

Emanuel Schikaneder - Librettist

Ray Sedgwick - Actor

John Shand - Actor and Singer

Emanuel Shikaneder - Librettist

Ralph Small - Actor

Fred Tarrant - Chorus

Elston Thomas - Actor

Roger Tintley - Actor

Nita Wallace - Chorus

Stan Weeks - Actor

John White - Actor

Mervyn Williams - Actor and Singer

Rae Williams - Actor

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

South Australian Symphony Orchestra

J. C. Williamson Theatres Limited (1943-1976)

Sydney Symphony Orchestra

The Elizabethan Trust Opera Company

The National Theatre Movement of Australia

Identifier 483539