Contributor Ryan Forbes
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Functions Actor


Dean Cartmel - Producer, Actor

Zoe Rouse - Costume Designer

Matthew Adey - Set Designer

Andrew Bailey - Set Designer

Rebecca Bower - Actor

Kate Brennan - Stage Manager

Kris Chainey - Lighting Designer

Ray Chong Nee - Performer, Creator

Raimondo Cortese - Dramaturg

Tom Dent - Performer

Marcel Dorney - Director, Creator

Patrick McCarthy - Playwright, Director

Lisa Mibus - Lighting Designer

Olivia Monticciolo - Actor

Ben Pfeiffer - Actor

Ngoc Phan - Actor

Mick Roe - Assistant Director

Mark Rogers - Dramaturg

Tommy Spender - Sound Designer

Emily Tomlins - Performer, Creator

Arts Victoria

Australia Council for the Arts

City of Port Phillip

Elbow Room Productions

Fabricated Rooms

Hocking Stuart

La Boite Indie

La Boite Theatre Company


The Sweats

Theatre Works

Victorian College of the Arts

Identifier 477210