Contributor Philip Stevenson
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Nationality Australian
Functions Stage Manager

Stage Manager

Peter Carroll - Actor

Bill Charlton - Actor

John Derum - Actor

Thomas Dysart - Actor

Larry Eastwood - Designer, Production Manager

Kate Fitzpatrick - Actor

Chris Haywood - Actor

Kenneth Horler - Director, Lyricist, Writer

Maggie Mackay - Stage Manager

Robert Murphy - Musical Director

Robyn Nevin - Actor

Michael O'Reilly - Choreographer

Greg Radford - Choreographer

Jean-Claude Sans Souci - Composer

Australia Council for the Arts

Australian Ministry of Tourism and Recreation

New South Wales Ministry of Cultural Activities


Identifier 254590