Contributor Les Murray
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Male
Nationality Australian
Functions Poet



Ron Blair - Writer

Grace Campbell - Writer

Anton Crouch - Lighting Operator

John Elder - Actor

Diane Evans - Actor

Vashti Farrer - Writer, Actor

Andrew Fisher - Writer, Stage Manager

Philip Graham - Writer

Germaine Greer - Actor

John Hoddinott - Writer, Stage Manager

Lyn Innes - Writer

Mungo B MacCallum - Writer, Producer

Bernard Martin - Writer

Venancio Mbande - Musician

John Menczel - Actor

Lyn Munro - Actor

Michael Newman - Writer, Producer

Colleen Olliffe - Actor

Mary Pusey - Actor

Aly N'Diaye Rose - Musician

David Spode - Writer

Brian Tapply - Actor

Albie Thoms - Writer

Alan Walker - Actor


Bamboo Theatre Productions

Barcaldine Shire Council

Queensland Biennial Festival of Music


Sydney University Theatre Council

Sydney Writers' Festival

The Song Company

Workers Heritage Centre

Identifier 214079