Venue Angaston Town Hall
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Angaston Town Hall
Angaston SA 5353
Latitude | Longitude -34.502428 | 139.045776

ABC Adelaide Singers

Arts Council of South Australia

Australian Broadcasting Commission, Adelaide

The Gawler-Barossa Oratorio Choir

The State Opera of South Australia

Top of the Torrens Theatre Group Inc.

Malcolm Potter - Tenor

Genty Stevens - Soprano

Cathy Weber - Soprano

Gwenyth Annear - Actor and Singer

Laurence Blake - Costume Designer

David Brennan - Actor and Singer

Harry Burleigh - Musical Arranger

Boyd Dawkins - Conductor

Myer Fredman - Translator

Giuseppe Giacosa - Librettist

John Hall - Accompanist

Silver Harris - Scenic Artist

William Harrison - Bass

Patsy Hemingway - Actor and Singer

Keith Hempton - Actor and Singer

Neville Hicks - Tenor

Norma Hunter - Contralto

Michael Hurst - Musical Arranger

Luigi Illica - Librettist

Don Jolly - Tenor

June Klingberg - Contralto

Carol Kohler - Soprano

Gregory Martin - Actor and Singer

Gillian Middenway - Mezzo-Soprano

Dennis O'Neill - Actor and Singer

Max Pearce - Bass

Brian Porter - Musical Arranger

Giacomo Puccini - Composer

Rosemary St John - Harpist

Patrick Thomas - Director

Keith Wallen - Tour Manager

Bennett Williams - Musical Arranger

Chris Winzar - Director

John Wood - Actor and Singer

Venue Identifier 17210