Organisation Western Australian Department for the Arts
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Other Names
The Western Australian Arts Council (1973-c 1983)
Arts WA (after c 1996)
Address Perth WA
Functions Grant Body

Australia Council for the Arts

The Hole in the Wall Theatre Company

The Hole in the Wall Theatre, Leederville, WA

Rosemary Barr - Actor

Rod Hall - Actor

Raymond Omodei - Director, Designer

Christine Anketell - Actor

Lucinda Armour - Actor

Geoffrey Atkins - Actor

James Bean - Actor

Simon Combe - Set and/or Property Maker

Bernie Davis - Actor

Jenny Davis - Actor

Nigel Devenport - Actor

Don Halbert - Stage Manager, Actor

Maggie King - Actor

Polly Low - Actor

Caroline McKenzie - Actor

Jake Newby - Lighting Designer

Damien O'Doherty - Actor

Eugene O'Neill - Playwright

Matthew Parkinson - Stage Manager

Ann Parry - Technician

Marie Perry-Watson - Costume Maker

Megan Pike - Costume Maker

Liddy Reynolds - Hair Stylist

David Sparrow - Stage Manager, Set and/or Property Maker, Actor, Production Manager

Peter Stewart - Actor

John Millington Synge - Playwright

Neville Teede - Actor

Pippa Williamson - Director, Actor

Organisation Identifier 33980