Organisation German Folksong Choir
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address SA Australia
Functions Production Company

Adelaide German Mixed Choir

Estonian A Capella Choir

German Adelaide Liedertafel

Latvian Choir

Lithuanian Choir

The Band of the South Australian Police Department

Ukrainian Choir

Adelaide Town Hall, Adelaide, SA

Festival Theatre, Adelaide, SA

E. Aay - Composer

E Darzins - Composer

G Dubowski - Conductor

E Frederiksen - Composer

Lembit Harm - Tenor

Betty Jonsson - Soprano

Edward Logan - Pianist

Tadeusz Mikucki - Baritone

Anthony Monopoli - Soprano

J Norvilis - Composer

Dorothy Oldham - Accompanist

M. O. R. Pachur - Conductor

Isobel Penny - Accompanist

G Peterson - Conductor

Luciano Piasentier - Tenor

August Pruul - Conductor

Meta Pruul - Soprano

Gioacchino Rossini - Composer

Paulius Rutenis - Baritone

Franz Schubert - Composer

St Simkus - Composer

V Simkus - Conductor

C L Sjoberg - Composer

V Skaarup - Composer

K Svenne - Conductor

Robyn Trebilcock - Pianist

Ludwig van Beethoven - Composer

Gene Vaskas - Soprano

J Vitols - Composer

Ray Winkley - Organist

J Zilevicius - Composer

Organisation Identifier 33283