Contributor Meta Pruul
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Unknown
Functions Conductor, Soprano



E. Aay - Composer

Juan Azaldegui - Conductor

Robert Caldicott - Compere

E Darzins - Composer

Lewis Dawe - Conductor

G Dubowski - Conductor

E Frederiksen - Composer

Lembit Harm - Tenor

Fritz Homburg - Conductor

Betty Jonsson - Soprano

Henry Krips - Conductor

K L Litchfield - Producer

Edward Logan - Pianist

Tadeusz Mikucki - Baritone

Anthony Monopoli - Soprano

J Norvilis - Composer

Dorothy Oldham - Accompanist

M. O. R. Pachur - Conductor

Isobel Penny - Accompanist

G Peterson - Conductor

Luciano Piasentier - Tenor

August Pruul - Conductor

Gioacchino Rossini - Composer

Paulius Rutenis - Baritone

Franz Schubert - Composer

St Simkus - Composer

V Simkus - Conductor

C L Sjoberg - Composer

V Skaarup - Composer

H V Stevens - Conductor

K Svenne - Conductor

Ludwig van Beethoven - Composer

Gene Vaskas - Soprano

J Vitols - Composer

Ray Winkley - Organist

J Zilevicius - Composer

ABC Adelaide Singers

Adelaide German Mixed Choir

Australian Broadcasting Commission

Estonian A Capella Choir

Festival Band

Festival Choir and Orchestra

German Adelaide Liedertafel

German Folksong Choir

Guests, Festival Choir and Orchestra

Latvian Choir

Lithuanian Choir

SA Police Band

South Australian Symphony Orchestra

Tanunda Liedertafel

Technical High Schools Choir

The Government of South Australia

Ukrainian Choir

Identifier 436580