Event Lecture Recital and Concert Syllabus 1951 - Six Violin Recitals, Lloyd Davies - 21 September
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Venue Elder Hall, University of Adelaide, SA
First Date 21 September 1951
Dates Estimated No
Status Professional Training Schools/Colleges
World Premiere No
Description Source Other
Primary Genre Music
Name Function Notes
Johannes Brahms Composer
Lloyd Davies Violinist
Event Identifier 94970