Event Lecture Recital and Concert Syllabus 1951 - Six Violin Recitals, Lloyd Davies - 6 July
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Venue Elder Hall, University of Adelaide, SA
First Date 6 July 1951
Dates Estimated No
Status Professional Training Schools/Colleges
World Premiere No
Description Concerto
Description Source Programme
Primary Genre Music
Name Function Notes
Johann Sebastian Bach Composer
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Composer
Antonio Vivaldi Composer
Lloyd Davies Violinist
Event Identifier 94968