Event Lecture Recital and Concert Syllabus 1951 - Six Violin Recitals, Lloyd Davies - 20 April
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Venue Elder Hall, University of Adelaide, SA
First Date 20 April 1951
Dates Estimated No
Status Professional Training Schools/Colleges
World Premiere No
Description 17th-18th Century Suite.
Description Source Programme
Primary Genre Music
Name Function Notes
Arcangelo Corelli Composer
Henry Purcell Composer
Lloyd Davies Violinist
Further Information Also one of the Scarlatti compositions.
Event Identifier 94965