Contributor Jan Raftery
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Gender Female
Functions Actor


Stage Manager

Colin Ewings - Designer

Barry Hill - Musical Director, Director

Teena McKenzie - Costume Designer

Betty Quin - Playwright, Devisor

Rodney Ackland - Adaptor

Heather Beasley - Actor

Greg Beer - Actor and Singer

Gary Bishop - Actor

Harold Coggins - Actor and Singer

Chris Connelly - Actor

Lyn Crowther - Actor

Angela Drewer - Actor and Singer

Anne Dunn - Stage Manager

Leanne Goodes - Actor and Singer

Carol Gowan - Actor

Vikki Hamann - Actor

John Harris - Actor

Mary Hay - Actor

Leo Heffernan - Director

Brenda King - Actor

Jean Marshall - Director

David Morris - Actor and Singer

Allen Munn - Actor

Bill Munro - Devisor, Producer

Anne O'Day - Actor

Tarquin Ralph - Actor

Ian Rigney - Actor and Singer

Tina Scott - Actor and Singer

Charles Sheldrake - Actor

Avis Smith - Choreographer

Ena Smith - Actor

Julie Sweeney - Actor

John Vari - Playwright

Wayne Williams - Actor

Lola Wiper - Actor and Singer

Mal Woods - Set Designer, Actor

Adelaide City Council

Australia Council for the Arts

Lee's Theatre Club

Q Theatre Company

The Therry Dramatic Society Inc.

Identifier 420525