Event Lecture Recital and Concert Syllabus 1951 - Three Pianoforte Recitals, Clemens Leske - 11 May
Export | Feedback | Map | Network | Print
Venue Elder Hall, University of Adelaide, SA
First Date 11 May 1951
Dates Estimated No
Status Professional Training Schools/Colleges
World Premiere No
Description A study of forms and styles of pianoforte works - Variations
Description Source Programme
Primary Genre Music
Name Function Notes
Johann Sebastian Bach Composer
Johannes Brahms Composer
Joseph Haydn Composer
Felix Mendelssohn Composer
Clemens Leske Pianist
Event Identifier 94973