Work Safety in Numbers
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • Australia
Creator Contributors

Australia Council for the Arts

New South Wales Government

Q Theatre Company

Ensemble Theatre Pty Ltd

Festival of Sydney

The Hole in the Wall Theatre Company

Theatre Board of the Australia Council

Luke Hardy - Lyricist, Writer

Phillip Scott - Composer, Writer, Lyricist, Musical Director

Arthur Dicks - Director, Designer

Robyn Arthur - Actor

Frank Garfield - Actor

Tony Preece - Choreographer

Mariette Rups-Donnelly - Actor

Simon Burke - Actor

Terrence Collins - Stage Manager

Rae Kissick - Costume Designer

Anthony Papp - Lighting Designer

John Blankenship - Stage Manager

Dennis Clements - Actor

Denis Follington - Musical Director

David Franklin - Actor

Helen Godecke - Lighting Designer

Mark Johnston - Stage Manager

Denise Kirby - Actor

Caroline McKenzie - Actor

Jenny McNae - Director

Roger Miller - Lighting Designer

Anne E Morgan - Producer

Alan Murphy - Designer

Michael Turkic - Actor

Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Ensemble Theatre (1960-), Kirribilli, NSW

The Hole in the Wall Theatre, Leederville, WA

Work Identifier 8628