Work Concerto No. 20 for Piano in D Minor, K. 466
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Creator Contributors

Adelaide University

The Elder Conservatorium of Music

Australian Chamber Orchestra

Sydney Opera House Trust

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Composer

Ludwig van Beethoven - Composer

Patricia Armstrong - Pianist

Phylis Chick - Vocalist

Antonin Dvořák - Composer

Lionel Edwards - Pianist

Lila Fletcher - Pianist

Edvard Grieg - Composer

George Frideric Handel - Composer

Christopher Hogwood - Conductor

Robert Levin - Pianist

Carlene Lindh - Pianist

Elizabeth Lodge - Pianist

Noreen Lower - Violinist

Pietro Mascagni - Composer

Eva Moyse - Vocalist

Margaret Peters - Pianist

Brian Porter - Violinist

Robert Schumann - Composer

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky - Composer

Elder Hall, University of Adelaide, SA

Concert Hall (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

Work Identifier 7217