Work The Legend of King O'Malley
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • Australia
Creator Contributors

The Old Tote Theatre Company


The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

Queensland Theatre Company

The University of New South Wales Drama Foundation

Dudley Goldman Pty Ltd

The Arts Council of Australia (Queensland Division)

2 til 5 Youth Theatre

Adelaide Theatre Group

Australia Council for the Arts

Boddy Associates Pty. Ltd.

Church of England Grammar School's Drama Group

Clayton Theatre Company

Club Theatre

Court Theatre Company

Darwin Theatre Group

East 15 Acting School

Essai Youth Theatre Company

J. C. Williamson Theatres Limited

La Boite Theatre Company

Melbourne University Student Union Inc

Melbourne University Theatre Board

Mount Gambier Theatre Group Inc.

National Theatre Inc.

New South Wales Government

Newcastle CAE

Newcastle City Council

Nexus Theatre

NIDA/Jane Street Company

NSW Ministry for the Arts

Scotch College Theatre Company

St Martin's Theatre Company

St Martins Youth Arts Centre

Tantrum Theatre

The Australian Council for the Arts

The South Australian Theatre Company Inc.

The University of Adelaide Theatre Guild

University of New South Wales

University of Wollongong Faculty Creative Arts

Michael Boddy - Playwright, Director, Writer

Bob Ellis - Lyricist, Writer, Playwright

Keith Bain - Choreographer, Dance Director

John Bell - Director

Rex Cramphorn - Actor

Janet Dawson - Designer, Set Designer

Kate Fitzpatrick - Actor

Susan Lloyd - Assistant Designer, Designer

Robyn Nevin - Actor

Terry O'Brien - Actor

John Paramor - Actor

Nico Lathouris - Actor

Linda Parker - Music Adaptor, Musical Director, Musical Supervisor

Sandy Gore - Actor

Willy Young - Actor

Carol Burns - Actor

David Cameron - Actor

John Cervenka - Set Designer

Terence Clarke - Musical Director, Pianist

Elaine Cusick - Actor

Richard Fotheringham - Actor

Frank Gallacher - Actor

Jane Harders - Actor

Chris Haywood - Actor

Bob Hornery - Actor

Barry Jackson - Costume Designer

Ivar Kants - Actor

Robert Keane - Musical Director, Musical Arranger

Ken Kennett - Actor

Reg Livermore - Actor

Joe MacColum - Director

Garry McDonald - Actor

Angus McLean - Actor

Beverley Nevin - Choreographer

Roger Newcombe - Actor

Di O'Connor - Actor

Ken Shorter - Actor

Cliff Simcox - Costume Designer, Designer, Set Designer

Ian Tasker - Stage Manager

Geraldine Turner - Actor, Actor and Singer

John Watson - Lighting Designer

Jacki Weaver - Actor

Richard Wherrett - Director

Alan Wylie - Actor

Edwin Hodgeman - Actor

Gillian Jones - Actor

Jeff Kevin - Director, Actor

David Reed - Director

Bernadette Alchin - Actor

Miriam Alford - Actor

Sue Anderson - Assistant Stage Manager

Andrea Ashley-Brown - Costume Designer

Lorraine Barker - Actor

Owen Barnes - Various

Len Bauska - Lighting Designer

Virginia Baxter - Actor

Curtis Bayliss - Musical Director

Malcolm Blaylock - Director

Angelina Brazzle - Actor

Doris Brokensha - Costume Designer

Lee Brown - Pianist

Sue Cadby - Actor

Margaret Callaghan - Assistant Stage Manager

Mary Carryer - Actor

Rachael Cassidy - Actor

David Charles White - Actor

Anna Cherry - Designer

Bruce Clezy - Actor

Richard Connolly - Musical Arranger

Anthony Crowley - Musical Director

Frank Cwiertniak - Actor

Peter Dair - Actor

Michael Dalley - Actor

Peter Darch - Actor

helen dell - Actor

Wayne Dixon - Musical Director

Prudence Drinkwater - Director

Stuart Duffield - Actor

Duncan Dunn - Stage Director

Edwin Duryea - Actor

Charles Edelman - Director

Julia Farrell - Actor

Amanda Finnis - Actor

Richard Flynn - Director

Julian Foster - Set and/or Property Maker, Lighting Operator

Angus Francis - Actor

Sandy Francis - Stage Manager

Angela Fraser-Greedy - Various

Terry Garlick - Stage Manager

Ron Gartside - Actor

William Gluth - Actor

Heather Goater - Technician

Katharine Gordon - Actor

Trevor Gregory - Lighting Designer

David Griggs - Director

David Grybowski - Actor

Penne Hackforth-Jones - Assistant Stage Manager

Jason Hammond - Musical Director

John Hancock - Various

Don Hatcher - Set Designer

Megan Henderson - Choreographer

Pelle Hjelmstrand - Actor

Demyan Hnatiuk - Choreographer

Jim Holt - Actor

Glenys Homan - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Julie Hughes - Technician

John Hunter - Actor

Tamara Jarvis - Lighting Designer

David Jessop - Set and/or Property Maker

Drummond Jewitt - Director

Graeme Johnston - Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Guy Kable - Actor

Lil Kelman - Actor

Ivone Kirkpatrick - Musician

Katerina Kokkinos-Kennedy - Stage Manager

Linda Kulwikowski - Stage Manager

Guy Le Couteur - Director

Arno Leinas - Lighting Designer

Linda Leman - Set and/or Property Maker

Valerie Levkowicz - Actor

Keith Little - Choreographer

Jon Lynch - Set Designer

Kym Lynch - Actor

Derwood Magill - Actor

Silvana Maimone - Actor

Karen Mansfield - Technician, Wardrobe Master / Mistress

Peter Marshall - Stage Manager

Scott McBernie - Technician

Rod McElhinney - Director

John McVicar - Actor

Sean Mee - Actor

Robert Mercer - Actor

Leslie Meredith - Technician

Genevieve Messenger - Actor

Andrew Mildenhall - Actor

David Moore - Set and/or Property Maker

Pamela Morrissey - Actor

Sarah Neville - Assistant Director

Julieanne Newbould - Actor

Dean Nottle - Director

Jake Oberman - Actor

Erica Peril - Actor

Tasos Petousis - Actor

Anthony Phelan - Actor

Len Power - Actor

Simone Price - Actor

Damian Rake - Actor

Adrian Redmond - Drummer

Mark Reedman - Various

Paul H. Riomfalvy - Producer

John Robson - Director

Lynne Samson - Actor

Andrew Sharp - Actor

Tony Sheldon - Actor

Amanda Shillabeer - Actor

Bob Sorich - Set and/or Property Maker, Technician

Anne-Marie Spagnoulo - Actor

Shirley Springer - Set and/or Property Maker

Zoe Steen - Assistant Director

Ben Stein - Lighting Operator, Set and/or Property Maker

Erin Stewart - Actor

Rebecca Strunz - Actor

April Stuart - Actor

Paul Sugars - Actor

Howard Sumner - Actor

John Tee - Stage Manager

Rory Thomas - Musical Director, Musical Arranger, Vocal Arranger

Chris Thompson - Director

Delwyn Trigger - Actor

Rhianon Vernon-Roberts - Set Designer

Rosamund Vidgen - Actor

Jane Ware - Technician

Anthony Watt - Actor

Shedri Weston - Visual Artist

Fred Willett - Stage Director

Sheridan Theatre, North Adelaide, SA

Morris Hall, Church of England Grammar School, East Brisbane, QLD

Clayton Auditorium, Clayton, VIC

Maroubra Junction, Maroubra Junction, NSW

Balcony Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Darwin, Darwin, NT

Phillip Theatre, Sydney, NSW

Corbett Theatre, Loughton, England

Theatre 62, Hilton, SA

The Richbrooke , Sydney, NSW

La Boite Theatre (June 1972 - 2003), Milton, QLD

Guild Theatre, Parkville, VIC

Southeast Community College, Mount Gambier, SA

The Griffith Duncan Theatre, Callaghan, NSW

Vicary's Winery, Luddenham, NSW

Schonell Theatre, St Lucia, QLD

Parade Theatre (1969-1999), Kensington, NSW

Jane Street Theatre, Randwick, NSW

SGIO Theatre, Brisbane, QLD

Queensland, QLD

The Playhouse, Civic Square, ACT

Various, NSW Region, NSW

Barr Smith Theatre, Torrens Park, SA

St Martins Youth Arts Centre, South Yarra, VIC

Gallipoli Legions Club, Hamilton, NSW

St Martins Theatre, South Yarra, VIC

Playhouse Theatre, Perth, WA

Theatre Royal, Hobart, TAS

Hunter Theatre, The Junction, NSW

Downstage Theatre, Wellington, New Zealand

Scott Theatre, Adelaide, SA

Union Hall, Adelaide, SA

Mercury Theatre, Auckland, New Zealand

Civic Theatre Auditorium, City Center, Suva, Fiji

Performance Space, Wollongong, NSW

Work Identifier 2150