Work The Perfectionist
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • Australia
Date First Known 1982
Creator Contributors

Theatre South

Sydney Theatre Company

The Actors' Forum

Australia Council for the Arts

Eureka! Theatre Company

Hampstead Theatre

Hunter Valley Theatre Company

La Boite Theatre Company

Marian Street Theatre Limited

Melbourne Theatre Company

National Theatre Inc.

Queensland Theatre Company

Riverina Theatre Company

The Court Theatre Company

The Stage Company

The University of Melbourne

The Victorian Ministry for the Arts

Theatre ACT

David Williamson - Playwright

Rodney Fisher - Director

Shaun Gurton - Designer

Brian Debnam - Director

Garry Fry - Director

Jacqueline Kott - Director

Faye Montgomery - Actor

Vic Rooney - Actor

Hugo Weaving - Actor

George Whaley - Director

Scott Alderdice - Director

Harold Baigent - Actor

James Baird - Lighting Designer

Don Barker - Actor

Rosemary Barr - Actor

Murray Bartlett - Actor

David Berthold - Actor

Graeme Blundell - Actor

Mike Bridges - Designer

David Brown - Actor

Alistair Browning - Actor

Peter Carmody - Actor

Peter Carroll - Actor

Geoffrey Clendon - Actor

Ian Cookesley - Production Manager

Peter Corrigan - Designer

Diana Davidson - Actor

Des Davis - Director

Ken Dray - Assistant Stage Manager

Alan Edwards - Director

Noel Ferrier - Actor

Janet Fisher - Actor

Lewis Fitz-Gerald - Actor

Barbara Flynn - Actor

Margaret Ford - Actor

Paul Freeman - Actor

Kevin George - Actor

Ernest Gray - Actor

Susan Greaves - Deputy Stage Manager

Julie Hamilton - Actor

June Harvest - Actor

Lisa Hickey - Actor

Dudley Hogarth - Actor

Paul Hunt - Actor

Godfrey Jackman - Actor

John Pryce Jones - Set Designer

Warren Jones - Actor

James Laurie - Actor

Elaine Lee - Actor

Robin Lefevre - Director

Martin Leonard - Actor

Jamieson Lewis - Lighting Designer

Adam Lindberg - Designer

Pamela Maling - Costume Designer

Michael Maloney - Actor

Tanya McCallin - Set Designer, Costume Designer

Brent McGregor - Director

Julie McGregor - Actor

David Miller - Stage Manager

Andrew Moon - Lighting Operator

Peter Mumford - Designer

Robyn Nevin - Actor

Elizabeth O'Connor - Director

Colette O'Neil - Actor

Nigel Petrie - Sound Designer

Anna Pike - Actor

Clinton Poole - Lighting Designer

Ian Robinson - Designer

Stewart Ross - Set Designer

Lewis Rowe - Actor

Suzanne Roylance - Actor

Sandy Santmyers - Actor

Alex Scott - Actor

Jacqueline Simon - Actor

Lenore Smith - Actor

John Sumner - Director

Anne Tenney - Actor

Lesley Thelander - Designer

David Vance - Musical Director

Jim Vile - Director

Mary Ward - Actor

Martin Warr - Stage Manager

Peter Whitford - Actor

Ken Wilby - Designer

Frank Wilson - Actor

Leslie Wright - Actor

Beatrice Zanner - Stage Manager

Drama Theatre (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Hampstead Theatre, Swiss Cottage, England

Playhouse, Newcastle, NSW

La Boite Theatre (June 1972 - 2003), Milton, QLD

Marian Street Theatre, Killara, NSW

Playhouse Theatre, Perth, WA

SGIO Theatre, Brisbane, QLD

Riverina Playhouse, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Theatre Royal (1976- ), Sydney, NSW

Waverley Library, Bondi Junction, NSW

Balmain Town Hall, Balmain, NSW

The Court Theatre, Christchurch, New Zealand

The Space, Adelaide, SA

ANU Arts Centre, Acton, ACT

Bridge Theatre, Coniston, NSW

Independent Theatre (1939-1976), North Sydney, NSW

Sutherland Shire Centre, Sutherland, NSW

Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong, NSW

Work Identifier 2135