Work Daylight Saving
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Country of Origin
  • Australia
Creator Contributors

HIT Productions

Melbourne Theatre Company

Ensemble Theatre Pty Ltd

Australia Council for the Arts

NSW Ministry for the Arts

The Actors' Forum

Harvest Theatre Company

Adelaide Festival Centre Trust

Arts NSW

Brisbane Arts Theatre

Canberra Repertory Society

City of Sydney

Darlinghurst Theatre Company

Epicentre Theatre Company

Galleon Theatre Group

  • Daylight Saving, The Domain Theatre, Marion Cultural Centre, Oaklands Park, SA, 20 March 2003

Geelong Repertory Theatre Company

Hunter Valley Theatre Company

Merrigong Theatre Company

Orange Civic Theatre

Q Theatre Company

Riverside Theatres

Small Poppy Productions

Strathmore Theatrical Arts Group Inc

  • Daylight Saving, Strathmore Community Centre, Strathmore, VIC, 10 November 2016

The Theatre on Chester

The Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

Theatre Association of South Australia

  • Daylight Saving, The Domain Theatre, Marion Cultural Centre, Oaklands Park, SA, 20 March 2003

Theatre South

Nick Enright - Playwright

Maggie King - Actor

Glenda Linscott - Actor

Christopher Parker - Actor

Joe Petruzzi - Actor

Rachel Burke - Lighting Designer

Judith Cobb - Costume Designer

Cathy Healy - Stage Manager

Babs McMillan - Director

Michelle Pettigrove - Actor

Richard Roberts - Set Designer, Designer

Michael Walker - Tour Manager

Frankie J. Holden - Actor

Peter Kingston - Director

Neil Fitzpatrick - Actor

Hugh Colman - Designer

Vince Colosimo - Actor

Maggie Millar - Actor

Gerda Nicolson - Actor

Jacki Weaver - Actor

Tony Sheldon - Actor

Colin Alexander - Lighting Designer

Ian Cookesley - Production Manager

Margaret Lloyd - Assistant Stage Manager

Kerry Saxby - Sound Designer

Christine Harris - Producer

Frank Howes - Stage Manager

Michael Trigg - Tour Manager

Harley Connor - Actor

Donald MacDonald - Director

Judy Nunn - Actor

Stephen Pease - Actor

Patrick Phillips - Actor

Diana Davidson - Actor

Garry Fry - Director

Frank Holden - Actor

Julia Moody - Actor

Kate Raison - Actor

Duncan Wass - Actor

Richard Anderson - Set and/or Property Maker

Helmut Bakaitis - Director

Micki Beckett - Actor

George Benca - Director

  • Daylight Saving, Strathmore Community Centre, Strathmore, VIC, 10 November 2016

Rachel Bevan - Actor

Daniel Boole - Actor

Russell Brown - Set and/or Property Maker

Philip Childs - Assistant Designer

Sara Coates - Actor

Michael Coe - Designer

Adam Cook - Director

Derrick Cox - Designer

Keith Daly - Actor

Peter Dark - Set Designer

Chris Day - Lighting Designer

Tamara Dell - Scenic Artist

Ben Dillon - Actor

Petr Divis - Director, Set Designer

Bronwen Doherty - Actor

Vanessa Downing - Actor

Paul Friedman - Actor

Gary Fry - Director

Trevlyn Gilmour - Stage Manager

Darren Gilshenan - Actor

Dick Goldberg - Actor

Sandy Gore - Actor

Sue Gore Phillips - Stage Manager

Peter Green - Actor

Antony Grgas - Actor

Kate Harmer - Actor

Janette Humphrey - Costume Co-ordinator

Celia Ireland - Actor

Anthony Ives - Actor

James Jablonski - Lighting Designer

Terry Johnson - Sound Operator/Engineer

Barry Langrishe - Actor

Noreen Le Mottee - Actor

Simon Lissaman - Lighting Operator

Ned Manning - Actor

Andrew McBride - Production Manager, Set and/or Property Maker

Kurt McCarthy - Actor

Sherriden McDonald - Lighting Designer

Brent McGregor - Director

Peter McIntosh - Actor

Julie McKay - Administrator

Genevieve Mooy - Actor

Alex Morcos - Actor

Vivien Morris - Set and/or Property Maker

Barbara Morton - Actor

Dale Murison - Actor

Katy Newmarch - Set and/or Property Maker, Sound Operator/Engineer

Jane O'Donnell - Actor

John O'May - Actor

Gary O'Neil - Designer, Director

Andrew O'Sullivan - Actor

Frank Peniguel - Actor

Michelle Pettigrew - Actor

Glenn Phillips - Stage Manager

Penni Rendell - Actor

Aukje Robertson - Actor

Lenore Robertson - Director

Melanie Robinson - Actor

Monita Roughshed - Designer

Joan Rudd - Actor

Darren Sangwell - Actor

Toni Scanlan - Actor

Jayden Shelly - Actor

Barry Shepherd - Actor

Helen Slaney - Set and/or Property Maker, Lighting Operator

Malcolm Smith - Photographer

Nina Stevenson - Publicist

Tony Stock - Actor

Jennie Tate - Designer

Laura Tate - Actor

Dennis Taylor - Set and/or Property Maker

Peggy Thompson - Actor

Bronwen van Leeuwen - Design Consultant, Set Designer

Steve Walsh - Set and/or Property Maker

Steven Walsh - Assistant Stage Manager

Eddie Wasilewski - Actor

David Webb - Actor

Ashley Wilkie - Actor

Linden Wilkinson - Actor

Robyn Wilson - Lighting Operator

Clara Witheridge - Properties Master

Freya Yule - Scenic Artist

Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree, NSW

Westside Performing Arts Centre, Mooroopna, VIC

St Martins Youth Arts Centre, South Yarra, VIC

The Playhouse, Adelaide, SA

Gold Coast Arts Centre, Surfers Paradise, QLD

Arts Theatre, Brisbane, QLD

Theatre 3, Acton, ACT

Eternity Playhouse, Darlinghurst, NSW

Russell Street Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Ensemble Theatre, Kirribilli, NSW

Zenith Theatre, Chatswood, NSW

The Domain Theatre, Marion Cultural Centre, Oaklands Park, SA

Woodbin Theatre, Geelong, VIC

South Australia, SA

Walkington Theatre, Karratha, WA

Camel Lane Theatre, Carnarvon, WA

Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, WA

Playhouse Theatre, Perth, WA

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury, WA

Mandurah Boardwalk Theatre, Mandurah, WA

Albany Town Hall Theatre, Albany, WA

Esperance Civic Centre, Esperance, WA

Goldfields Arts Centre, Kalgoorlie, WA

Middleback Theatre, Whyalla, SA

Keith Michell Theatre, Port Pirie, SA

Chaffey Theatre, Renmark, SA

Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mount Gambier, SA

Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston, VIC

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst, NSW

Laycock Street Theatre, North Gosford, NSW

Star Court Theatre, Lismore, NSW

Whitehorse Centre, Nunawading, VIC

Wangaratta Arts Centre, Wangaratta , VIC

Griffith Regional Theatre, Griffith, NSW

Swan Hill Performing Arts Centre, Swan Hill, VIC

The Capital - Bendigo's Performing Arts Centre, Bendigo, VIC

The Paramount , Echuca, VIC

Bayswater Community Arts Centre, Bayswater, VIC

Hamilton Performing Arts Centre, Hamilton, VIC

Theatre Royal, Hobart, TAS

Warrnambool Regional Performing Arts Centre, Warrnambool, VIC

Colac Otways Performing Arts and Cultural Centre, Colac, VIC

Ararat Performing Arts Centre, Ararat, VIC

Wyndham Cultural Centre, Werribee, VIC

Upper Yarra Arts and Entertainment Centre, Warburton, VIC

Bairnsdale Aquatic and Recreation Centre Auditorium, Bairnsdale, VIC

West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul, VIC

La Trobe Regional Performing Arts Centre, Traralgon, VIC

Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura , VIC

Riverside Theatres, Parramatta, NSW

Empire Church Theatre, Toowoomba, QLD

Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle, NSW

Playhouse, Newcastle, NSW

Regal Theatre, Subiaco, WA

Cairns Civic Centre, Cairns, QLD

Townsville Civic Centre, South Townsville, QLD

Rockhampton Performing Arts Centre, Rockhampton, QLD

IMB Theatre, Wollongong, NSW

Mackay Entertainment Centre, Mackay, QLD

Orange Civic Theatre, Orange, NSW

Q Theatre, Penrith, NSW

Backspace, Hobart, TAS

Strathmore Community Centre, Strathmore, VIC

Bowen Library, Maroubra, NSW

Glen Street Theatre, Frenchs Forest, NSW

SBW Independent Theatre, Darlinghurst, NSW

The Theatre on Chester, Epping, NSW

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Bridge Theatre, Coniston, NSW

Work Identifier 1689