Organisation The Australian Opera Company
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address NSW Australia
First Date 1956
Last Date 1957
Functions Presenting Company
Related Organisations

Peter Scriven Marionettes

The Australian Elizabethan Theatre Trust

Elizabethan Theatre, Newtown, NSW

Her Majesty's Theatre, Melbourne, VIC

Perth, Perth, WA

Theatre Royal, Adelaide, SA

Wilfred Asplin - Designer, Set Designer

Kurt Herweg - Conductor, Composer

Hal Saunders - Book and Lyrics, Writer

Peter Scriven - Playwright, Director, Puppet Designer, Puppeteer, Producer, Devisor

Shirley Brindley - Costume Designer

Dagmar Dawson - Puppeteer

Walter Jaeger - Puppeteer

Joan Pearce - Costume Designer

Dick Rowse - Puppeteer, Puppet Designer, Actor

Igor Hyczka - Puppeteer, Puppet Designer

Glen Pearson - Puppeteer

Anne Davis - Puppeteer

Paul Rutenis - Actor, Puppeteer

Valda Bagnall - Actor

Ray Barrett - Actor

Gina Curtis - Actor

Neil Easton - Actor

John Ewart - Actor

Alan Ferris - Actor

Frants Folmer - Actor

Norma Francis - Actor

Reg Lindsay - Actor

Frank Lisle - Actor

Max Oldaker - Actor

Pamela Page - Actor

Clare Poole - Actor

Leon Thau - Actor

Ngaire Thompson - Actor

Arthur Ward - Actor

Harry Willis - Actor

Organisation Identifier 8267